Proton Turbo Kit for sale!!

bubla

May 2, 2007
i was using unichip..but sell off ready.. :(

bubla

May 2, 2007
haha..ur right 'HKS-GT2835R'..some ppl got no idea of how much these things cost..they just comment before doing any research..

bubla

May 2, 2007
its originally for F.I,i used it wit a MMC F.I set..but it has been sold off..carb turbos are possible,but finding a mechanic to assemble it is almost impossible..anyways,u can also use putra's F.I set for this kit,bro..

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
sam.. surely is low comp piston ler...

bubla

May 2, 2007
redline club,it can be bolted on to any ecu..to get an optimum result,a piggyback is recommended..

Bump: pejal satria,the banana is together wit the subaru turbine.the fuel pump is frm merc and its using 1.5cc low comp pistons..

pejal_satria

Jul 3, 2006
oppss...sorry bro...noob in turbo kit...
still learning..maybe u can be my sifu...have ym?? can add me...hehehe
anyway,pm me best price if i dunt want ur i/c,ur piston, and ur banana coz i'm using mivec...
so,maybe use back my piston...banana maybe will look for custom or ori gsr coz u said ur banana suitable for 4g13/15....so,pm me best price.. hope u dont mind....thx bro...

Redline_club

Nov 18, 2005
www.redline-club.com
redline club,it can be bolted on to any ecu..to get an optimum result,a piggyback is recommended..

Bump: pejal satria,the banana is together wit the subaru turbine.the fuel pump is frm merc and its using 1.5cc low comp pistons..
but my throttle body cannot adjust the air, can mod in???

hi! sorry if i post at the wrong section, as the title says, where can i find a workshop that modifies toyota ae90/92? is there anywhere at sunway? most prefably there or subang/puchong. thanks alot people!