• It reduces turbo lag on all turbocharged engines
  • Draws energy from battery when it's activated
Photos:-
The Mini Turbine A.K.A SuperCharger

Turbine and its wiring

Open pod Air Filter

The Whole Electric Super Charger Set

Selling Price: RM650(Nego)

Interested to view can contact me at 012 565 8656.

My Items:-

My Items:-

JR HID CONVERSION KIT

HID Replacement Units

Carbon Fiber Super Flow Air Filter

UTR Metal Flow and Super Flow Drop In Filters Clearance

D1 Spec VSD II & IV Ignition Booster

D1 Spec Racing Sport Rims Nuts

Good Quality Oil Catch Tank

koie587

Dec 6, 2007
how bout the performance bro?...can increase how many horse power?...:listen:

koie587

Dec 6, 2007
thanks bro...

hope can see the dyno result...after that only can consider...:biggrin:

blackend

Aug 5, 2008
Johore,
new stage modification is begin,nice stuff bro..
but just curious how many car owner install this part to their car because they didnt exposed to public..hmm:hmmmm:

jojo9984

Dec 19, 2004
new stage modification is begin,nice stuff bro..
but just curious how many car owner install this part to their car because they didnt exposed to public..hmm:hmmmm:
yeah..this is a very new modification product in malaysia..but not for taiwan and us..u can search electric turbo in youtube..up to date, my supplier has sold bout 9 units...left 1 unit wif me..

king_jamez

Apr 13, 2007
pls pm me more details on the products pls...to be fixed on NA or turbo cars?

vin2911

Jun 26, 2008
Bro pls.adv the out came after fixing the item ,have you got any result ..what is the best price.

biz-da-tech

Jan 21, 2006
hmmm is it funtion like ? u can on the fan and let it suck the air more faster ?

bubla

May 2, 2007
yea,its a new product here..it is effective increasing the horsepower but the improvement depends on the motor speed and type.i was using 1 b4,but it was D.I.Y.anyways,i would appreciate if u could give me the specs and the brand of this item.1 last q,is the open pod filter changable?thankz bro..

jojo9984

Dec 19, 2004
yea,its a new product here..it is effective increasing the horsepower but the improvement depends on the motor speed and type.i was using 1 b4,but it was D.I.Y.anyways,i would appreciate if u could give me the specs and the brand of this item.1 last q,is the open pod filter changable?thankz bro..
i do not hv the exact measurement of d speed of d turbine..but u can contact me at 012 565 8656 to make arrangement to view and test d speed of the turbine...the open pod air filter is changeable..u can change to K&N if you wan..thanks:biggrin:

Jai_RS

Jun 12, 2005
Kemaman
Good innovation here..

B U M P!!

electric siput!

Helo all sifu, :adore:

Was wondering what the maintenance cost of a toyota supra..

example:

how much is servicing?

if i overhaul the engine how much?

if i change from auto to manual how much?

reliability?

and anything else that you think i should know...

plz help, thank you very much..