Cars for sale

Mint Honda CRX for sale

jacky8228

Nov 11, 2008
i hv seen this car in maluri.
i can see the exterior is well maintain.
any idea. how many HP on this car??
1 full tank how much?? at current petrol price.
can travel how many kms??
thx

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
dis car was featured in a local car mag b4 dis,right?cover story sum more.....
n i believe dis zaki is an airbrush artist,no?

akafmomo

Sep 8, 2007
i think i saw this car at maluri area if not mistaken la,
cuz the 1 i saw aso red and black n the plate have 3 digits.
u live near there bro?
bump for a nice rex!

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
reidz,
ehh??malu sket weh...urs is RED!!!!!dis CRX is peach orange.lain lar....buuahhahhahahahaa...n dis car got B16..urs TARAK WEI!!!bila wei?HAHAHAHHAHAHA

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
lazypapa,
eh...u no more rex dy..kenot comment....i know dis is ur ex-rex 4 sale but ex is ex...now go sulk n face d corner!hahahah

Bump: lazypapa,
eh...u no more rex dy..kenot comment....i know dis is ur ex-rex 4 sale but ex is ex...now go sulk n face d corner!hahahah

lazypapa

Oct 27, 2006
kaler same like mine:hmmmm:
lazypapa,

big fat orange!
i know i dint hav, but no need post three times to remind me geh :bawling:

epol

Motoring Pornography
May 4, 2005
Nice car bro.

as the title suggest...
i did some research and discover that the nss could be the cause.since the nss on the
gearbox has its selector kinda loose to begin with i replaced it.
still,reverse light does not lit up when i select reverse.
both bulb and fuse is fine.