Klang 2008

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
not best seriously...not many cars...only got 3 models...damn sikit le...pic i will upload at ur shot section this evening la...wanna go eat now...hungry liao...
Okay , Thanks

prince@takumi

May 20, 2005
cheras
worst event i ever go `!!!
not much car`.
3 model only and the model only standing on the hilux go around for 5 min .
rm 15 for this event not worth it at all`.
waste my time come all the way from kl and jam more than 1 hour back to kl .
better call this drift event not autoshow. that `s only about 20+ car `.
:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

ham_m2

Feb 9, 2007
Klang/KL
www.friendster.com
yeah ur lucky bro...I kind of pissed off...Luckily got the model posing longkang...wakaka...So i take nicely zoom in la...damn syiok le seeing it...

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Haha , posing "longkang"..but the longkang so small lah..water also tumpah already..

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
yeah ur lucky bro...I kind of pissed off...Luckily got the model posing longkang...wakaka...So i take nicely zoom in la...damn syiok le seeing it...
u got TFK or not then?:biggrin:

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
dint have the chance...I want to TFK infront of her...Man,the body looks so freaking nice..The queen models also damn leng...Aiksei...imagination coming up plak...haha:rofl:
TFK infront of her???? u siao bor???

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
He "flasher" mah..haha..just joking ya ham..

All sifus and expert,

With a budget of 5k, what is the best option for me to convert my slow car, given these engines as the reference:

- mitsu mivec 1.6 manual
- mitsu 4G61T
- mitsu v6 1.6

Due to the restriction of the law, I have to stick with these options. So now I would like to hear some input/opinion/advise from the fellow sifus and expert in terms of performance and maintenance, which one is the best choice? Some people suggest to opt for the Mivec 1.6 as we can do a bolt on...