Full Throttle 2008,Pandamaran,Klang.

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
then the Extreme INternational Autoshow u guys also got booth there ar?
to support i mean la
Shall all of us move to the Extreme International Autoshow thread..Hope I will and can go to this event..:banghead::banghead:

franKaboO

Jan 19, 2006
i like de atos bonet so much... look like de sun roof leh... izit a sunroof..?

Bump: i like de atos bonet so much... look like de sun roof leh... izit a sunroof..?

zenlim

Oct 30, 2006
Is this event in pandamaran now?? was it should be at kauntan now???

ham_m2

Feb 9, 2007
Klang/KL
www.friendster.com
i like de atos bonet so much... look like de sun roof leh... izit a sunroof..?

Bump: i like de atos bonet so much... look like de sun roof leh... izit a sunroof..?
er, i dont think its a sunroof...It jus look like it...

ckh:the autoshow u mean start on 26-28 December 2008 at Stadium Putra Bukit Jalil from 10am till midnight...Entrance fee for adults are RM30 and RM15 for kids...

boxerawd

May 14, 2007
Sharing my few shots on Sunday afternoon....

ken yeang

ok la the event. it was kinda far from kl, that explained the not-so-large turn-out of the visitor. Besides, not many ppl know the public trasportation & how the system work....

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
ham_ham
Do u think it's worth to go... will this event well organise ??? Any comments on the previous Xtreme Night :confused::confused::confused:
Any comments on previous Xtreme night..check the thread under the Xtreme night..Full of comments..like essay only..

ok la the event. it was kinda far from kl, that explained the not-so-large turn-out of the visitor. Besides, not many ppl know the public trasportation & how the system work....
Therefore , where would be the best location to held this kind of event around kuala lumpur??..Mid Valley , Sunway Piramid ??

ham_m2

Feb 9, 2007
Klang/KL
www.friendster.com
ham_ham
Do u think it's worth to go... will this event well organise ??? Any comments on the previous Xtreme Night :confused::confused::confused:
i think its worth of it...Im not sure whether its the same as TXN but definitely from different organizer...The organizer for the event is Kelab Autoshow...Suppported By Undasteer.com....
You should go la bro...

Gauze

Mar 24, 2007
for me, u just take the picture of the car... :listen: explore more on internet for the photo style, i also get from there... one thing i can share is, photo on the 'car level' :)

this one was cool enough......on the photo, not my liking car..

this is hawt..! do you got her contact number? LOL

http://octacon.deviantart.com/

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
for me, u just take the picture of the car... :listen: explore more on internet for the photo style, i also get from there... one thing i can share is, photo on the 'car level' :)

Gauze : sound like pro..can teach me...i'm just a beginer...wat it mean 'photo on the car level'?

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009

Gauze : sound like pro..can teach me...i'm just a beginer...wat it mean 'photo on the car level'?
I think he means , taking picture of the car above the ground at the angle of 45 degree upwards..hehe..i think so..