Sep 21, 2006
During Now Using Pcd 114
Wana Change To Pcd 100
My Car G2 Any Idea From Sifu2
Coz And Place Workshop

4g91ajer

Nov 29, 2003
They send to machine shop to drill and re-tap from pcd114 to 100...No matter which mechanic u send they still need send to machine shop except they have their own tools.......

e819

Dec 7, 2004
yup.. it'll cost u around 200-250.. or u can change the knuckle.. find out which pcd100 knuckle suits ur gen2

azam R3

Sep 21, 2006
tq guys
but can u suggest workshop that can do this for me
also the phone no,hope the workshop arean in klang valley

BoxCarRacer

May 7, 2008
Im facing the same problem here. Dunno wether should drill or change the knucke.

Any ideas which knuckle fits? for Gen2 & Neo.

Thanks.

GoldenHawk

Aug 6, 2004
Get converting spacers. Look under Chassis & Wheels section in The Marketplace section.

gsrTurbo9166

Apr 23, 2005
it is better for you to get a PCD100 knuckle or a spacer
instead of machine your current 114 knuckle to 100
it will be dangerous when driving fast

crowness

May 12, 2006
During Now Using Pcd 114
Wana Change To Pcd 100
My Car G2 Any Idea From Sifu2
Coz And Place Workshop
bro, base on my experience, u can send to machinery shop... if u KL area, u can try to wah seng at setapak..cost rm60 per set..so totally rm60 x 4 = rm 240...

BoxCarRacer

May 7, 2008
it is better for you to get a PCD100 knuckle or a spacer
instead of machine your current 114 knuckle to 100
it will be dangerous when driving fast

That is what I asked previously bro.

If you dun mind telling us what fits for Gen2 / Neo ?

Kinda urgent coz I edi got PCD 100 rims at home that I wanna fit in. :adore:

lan_eterna

8,000 RPM
Dec 18, 2003
Cheras/S.Alam
www.freewebs.com
That is what I asked previously bro.

If you dun mind telling us what fits for Gen2 / Neo ?

Kinda urgent coz I edi got PCD 100 rims at home that I wanna fit in. :adore:
dangerous?me already convert long time d on my perdana,waja,satria no prob at all, me do in p.indah

if u using ofset rim like u mention u cant get spacer coz da off to small d

wex8120

Oct 17, 2007
sorry to interrupt...just need the info how to convert pcd 98 to 100..drilling can do?use spacer?wobbly nuts?is it safe?any bad or harm to fast drivng?sorry azam R3 for hijacking ur threat he...

I have been struggling with water stains on my windscreen & adding on driving in low light & kaboom rain -

you know by leaving yr white cars not wash for a week plus u will get stripes - like zebra - because of our acid rains, industrial fall out & esp working & staying near factory with emission fumes - I am one of the victim

this was what i have been struggling with for a long...