MJ will be in KL

mj_23

Jun 30, 2005
Singapore
www.skylineclub.org
4 more days to Saturday :)

Can't wait to meet you guys

I will be over in KL from tml onwards, I might not have access to the internet. AlvinT can you drop me an SMS when its all confirmed. Time and location. I will be there !!! Thanks !

Yeah !!!!

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Mj, nice meeting you too.

cmng, your car sounds damn menacing when it passes by mine. :)

mj_23

Jun 30, 2005
Singapore
www.skylineclub.org
CMNG,

Good luck to your exhaust when u drive in Singapore ... whahahahaha

I dunno if our local TP/LTA got the power to catch u for that ... if they do, then jialat liao :P

See u on Friday :)

kaminari

Taiping
Huhh??So u drive wth PLASTIC cover windscreen ka~~hehee...or Crack style waiting to burst....becareful,ur exhaust too loud...might burst the windscreen as well~ahhaha

mj_23

Jun 30, 2005
Singapore
www.skylineclub.org
Hey CMNG,

How your drive back to KL in the all clear windscreen ? I bet so much faster than the 100km/hr u did when u coming down sg ya :P

All the best bro, and I catch up with u again soon

Cheers
MJ

cmng

Whack all the way from 140kmh to 160kmh
:driver::driver::driver:

but KNN
when reach SG besi toll
jam for nearly 1hr from Toll to my House :mad::mad::mad:
should take the KLIA exit
:banghead::banghead::banghead:

TAR

Tarmac (short for tarmacadam, or tar-penetration macadam) is a type of road surfacing material
a petroleum production also known as bituminous surface treatment (BST) or "chip-seal",

in simple term .... Bitumen is the remnant of crude oil after the petrol....and there are a least hundreds of product available and the most effective ..like acidic base solvent...which widely pratice by car detailing shop (to save time and increase productivity)..petrol or...