Jul 8, 2008
Come tonight.
You won't be dissapointed.
Some technical obstacles faced.

A thousand apologies. Thanks

Mivec559

Oct 7, 2008
well..its easy for me to accept ur apologies..
but there's still many ppl there complaining that night..
its lucky that they din complain here banyak banyak..
if not..cham liao

yuvster

Nov 9, 2006
it was a disappointment for me.. went there only to pay a rm15 cover charge and see ke70s and 1 86.. dude, i can see more cars at any local mamak shop.. and i doubt my mamak teh tarik will be rm15.. and the girl at the counter said,"later got cars coming, stay la.."

me thinks, waiting another couple of hours with NO SHADES, DEAD ATMOSPHERE?

you've failed miserably.. I am not happy.. in fact, i'm pretty fuckin pissed..:banghead::banghead:

julie2121

Nov 12, 2004
Seri Petaling
i went there too and reached there about 8pm, luckily there got few cars there. then i think around 9pm all the nice VIP cars also left the place. then sigh , onli 3 chicks onli ...... ??

rm15 + all the way to klang = not worthy for me
as a result , iit was a disappointment for me too

luckily there have drifting show to enjoy

Mivec559

Oct 7, 2008
wow..now edi got few complains..
those complains made me kinda changed my mind not to go anymore :sleep:

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
just back from there...be honest...its sucks!!! "fool your turtle head show"

yuvster

Nov 9, 2006
pay me and my friends our rm45 back!! we drove all da way from puchong and kajang for this??

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
WOw , WOw , I did not expected this would happen..Lucky I did not go " Thank God"..Save RM15..What happen to full.T ?

Last edited by a moderator:

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
pay me and my friends our rm45 back!! we drove all da way from puchong and kajang for this??

aiks,how u know i from kajang? aiya...rm15 only ma...forget it la,assume u throw to sea lor...be steady,be happy....last time i go ipoh FT show,n back kl...the ipoh also LPPL like klang....wat to do? forget it lo~~~ they din put gun on our head to pay rm15...is our willingnes...we only can comment but cannot ask the money back...cheers,bro:biggrin:

Mivec559

Oct 7, 2008
omg..now reli alot of complain edi..
anyways..no1 take pic and post here to share??
lucky i tonight din shown up there..if not oso same kpkb here and there =.="

wa mingz..so hard working ar..
from kajang fly to klang just simple to spend rm15 to view ^^

Pls share some experience !!! is that reliable ???:confused::confused::confused::confused:

Sifu >>>> is there any shop to do autofoam in JB? :idea::idea::idea: