Jun 20, 2005
Hi brothers and sisters...

I am now offering my beloved "wife" of mine for sale. :biggrin:

Proton Waja 1.6 Mivec RS
Transmission: Manual (non LSD)
Car Year: 2002

Selling price: RM35,000 only.
Reason to sell: Looking forward to another dream car.

The many xtras I sell together actually cost nearly RM15,000 haven't included the transplant cost and Mivec RS halfcut price.

Full details in: http://mivecpro.com/web/featuredcar.asp

If interested, please call me 012-6488987

This car is not as fast as GSR Waja. But used to beat 4 doors b16a before. Horsepower last dynoed with e-manage is 140hp on wheel (before port polish).

Wajafly

Jun 20, 2005
Received 2 calls from member here asking for price without the xtra items. Sorry. I'm selling as a whole. Most of the thing cannot cabut one. Tyres, carbon fibre bonnet, r3 bodykit and other things.:itsme:

Same year standard waja also about RM27,000 if not mistaken. So, I think 35k will be a fair price.

Any comments?

Wajafly

Jun 20, 2005
Sorry bro. My website down. Stupid Shinjiru hosting.

Temporary, please sms me your email and I will send you full details. Year 2002 car I think can get full loan still.

b3_auto

May 21, 2008
Melvin,
Selling your car rd? No more champion waja around Setia Alam nanti.....

Wajafly

Jun 20, 2005
Melvin,
Selling your car rd? No more champion waja around Setia Alam nanti.....
Hi bro. Haha. No more champion. My car not champion also...:driver: Hahaha

I already buy my dream car, so cuba jual kalau boleh loh. If no buyer, I go 1.8 turbocharge nanti jadi kereta mainan. Hahaha.

b3_auto

May 21, 2008
Ur dream car? saw few imprezas around setia impian. one of that is yours perhaps huh? hihihih good luck on your sales bro.

B.U.M.P up for superb car.

Wajafly

Jun 20, 2005
Thanks for the bump bro. My very very dream car is R35. But Malaysia 700K++ is pure stupidity. :stupid::stupid::stupid:

My very dream car is R34. But Malaysia petrol is pure stupidity also. :stupid::stupid::stupid:

So, my dream car is a Honda only. :burnout:

Wajafly

Jun 20, 2005
Thanks for the nice comments and free bump. Got one brother quite confirm and will process the loan. Hopefully able to sell so that I can pay my next car cause the guy let me get the car without paying full.

Everynight I dream of my car. So sad... :bawling: The number plate 6848 has brought me tons of luck and money. :adore: But due to family man.... sigh... got to leave this racing world behind liao. :bawling:

edhz

Aug 3, 2008
bro u use digital air cond with ur rs dashboard?i thought mivec rs original dashboard use manual aircond?correct me if wrong..anyway free bump..

How do I dismantle the 3rd brake light and replace the bulb?

I've tried to took out both 'nut's beside and I still couldn't take the cover of the 3rd brake light out.
it's like stuck there, I try to pry open the cover, but it's still like intact very firm. Dare not to pry too hard also.

Pls advice!