MR2 BOLEH!

Errr.. why are the squatting

Trial Turbo MRS

& The Friends of MR2's

goober

Jul 20, 2005
ha ha. Great pics iexit. A true MR enthusiates at heart. Always will be. Looking forward to you reuniting with an MR2 in the near future.

Thanks for the great pics!

KP61

May 12, 2004
iexit went there to recruit more S....ne members.....:biggrin:
Good job man.....not working meh? iexit has an MR2 logo emborse deep in his heart.....even the car he drives now is also a Toyota MR2+2 which doesn't know it's true identity yet.....:rofl::driver:

sidious

Dec 1, 2008
www.myvi.com.my
Nice mr2.. Thats my friend's super-charged myvi at the front of the mr2 in the 8th picture, using the maglites..

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
Goober,

May i know what is the average MR2 lap time in sepang?:listen:

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
MR2 had traffic issues but can manage 3min flat on the average, best time 2.55min - including the poping of 2 very important devices in the car :-)
300ZX has similar times as well.

BTW The SKYLINE GTR (New) did average laps of 2.30min per lap.

Bump: MR2 had traffic issues but can manage 3min flat on the average, best time 2.55min - including the poping of 2 very important devices in the car :-)
300ZX has similar times as well.

BTW The SKYLINE GTR (New) did average laps of 2.30min per lap.

my 86 saga orion,using a motocycle petrol filter..lately my carb always 'sumbat'..what ur guys opinions..