ICE -In Car Entertainment

Alpine F#1

bb race

May 3, 2005
Alpine F#1 DVI-9990 & PVI-990 for sale.
anybody looking for this.selling price in 9.5kneg.
Pls pm or sms 0127137645 to me.

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
PM me best price for both bro.
New set or 2nd..?
Loc..? Thanks

viko5805

Mar 17, 2006
Trader Ratings: (-1)

guys..becarefull when deal with this guy....:listen::listen::listen:

viko5805

Mar 17, 2006
bb race said:
bro,if u no money to buy my item pls don't say anything.
so good....this is the best seller i hav saw before.......just becoz i ask u guys to becareful....then i got this message from him.....cool...:thefinger:

bb race

May 3, 2005
hahaha............... if the seller is good don't worry anybody talk about me.
so far in this zth forum as i know i didn't cheating people in buying a goods or selling goods. the trader rating -1 is due to i reject 1 buyer in my thread don't want to sell the car to him become he write than. actualy i don't worry for than if the all buyer follow the rate to buy thing i think ebay can't work at the internet. also if the item not good why u want to pay cash to me for buy the item.
buying & selling is only a trading no loser no winner. why a lot people like to win in the talking or writing in the web. if the price u feel is worth to buy sure u check before u pay the money same u buy a item at anywhere. ok i write untill here all the item i post not a urgent sales. like a people want to earn money on web.

bb race

May 3, 2005
update this is a complete set . not a head unit only
new set i brought is price is RM2xk/set .

Hi all sifus here...

I just got a pair of twin pot calipers and front rotors of a JDM AE111 GT. Want to fit it into my local model AE111. I heard it requires some slight modification. Anybody ever done this before? Any problems? What is the cost and maintenance?

Thank you...