Cars for sale

Honda civic ek3 1996 fully converted ek9 for sale

Kye

Jul 15, 2005
Japan
B18C , recaro seats, type r steering , 5 lugs , ek9 suspension, ek9 rims, ek9 dashboard, sard, aluminium radiator, acc-free , engine just put in less than a year, Lots more goodies, alot more things changed recently all got bills. Reason for selling getting married. RM 5Xk

Since you all like pics so much here are 2 clips to keep u steam a little lar... if possble :P

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xC3DkT5VseI

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V5A79ITPw94

Ben
012-3077143

DSC01108.jpg

angelo_s

Oct 27, 2008
B18C , recaro seats, titanium gearknob, type r steering , acc-free , engine just put in less than a year, Lots more goodies. Rreason for selling getting married. RM 5Xk

Ben
012-3077143
bro got any pics?

Kye

Jul 15, 2005
Japan
ok ok posting soon... wait ler.. lemme learn how 2 put leh it's my paupei leh .. wait...

satako

Dec 3, 2003
bro, can still get loan on this baby?
is it B18C or B18CR?
Gearbox?

geeanes

Dec 18, 2007
calling owner last night..he said price is 59k.very nice person..
can call him for more info, i got not enough money to buy..huhu..:bawling:

Kye

Jul 15, 2005
Japan
bro, can still get loan on this baby?
is it B18C or B18CR?
Gearbox?

It's B18CR
loan yes but maybe bout 20k i suppose.
gearbox got lsd

Bump: :banghead:i know everyone asking bout price . I will listen to offers and who is the buyer here don't worry. seriously got alot of call none serious cause no one came and see the car yet. hope a serious buyer will come along soon. :biggrin::driver:

calling owner last night..he said price is 59k.very nice person..
can call him for more info, i got not enough money to buy..huhu..:bawling:
thanks for the comment there. hopefully my car can find the rightful owner... going to miss her :)

satako

Dec 3, 2003
i guess that a lot potential buyer is looking into the same thing, maximum amount loan for a minimal downpayment. is not easy for someone to dig out as much as 40k. too bad i am one of them :banghead:.

hope this one will get a good owner.
:wavey:

hye... i wanna ask to all sifu2... 4g13 blok engine... what maximum oversize piston that can fit into 4g13 blok and still safe?? and how much that 4g13 blok can be robore??