Perdana V6 Photo Gallery

marcustee79

Jan 11, 2005
selangor
just want to know more ma ...he he i tod not same ,,cus in zero got i guy want to sell the thing..

Bump: just want to know more ma ...he he i tod not same ,,cus in zero got i guy want to sell the thing..

takata69

Apr 7, 2006
panjang's car....manyak laju ini kereta...:driver:

anazz

Aug 19, 2008
who won PV6 vs. wira the other day?sapa tapau sapa?hahahahaha..

Bump: who won PV6 vs. wira the other day?sapa tapau sapa?hahahahaha..

anazz

Aug 19, 2008
UNSATISFIED..i'm using a perdana V6 year 2005 and tested the car last nite on hiway KL-Rawang and the result was dissapointing..the car topped at 170km/h..sh*t..

But when i drove the silver perdana V6 year 2007 (my mom's)..on the same hiway it went on and claim 200km/h (can go some more but i chicken out..hahahahah)..what's wrong ah with my black V6..is it because of the 17" sports rim?

bengang gile:banghead:

anazz

Aug 19, 2008
take picture while driving alone at 200km/h..scared la bro..hahahahah..hati tak kering..to be exact i was at 190++km/h..if a push more..boleh lg..tp i was scared..

later on i will try and take picture..kalau berani laaaa...

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
UNSATISFIED..i'm using a perdana V6 year 2005 and tested the car last nite on hiway KL-Rawang and the result was dissapointing..the car topped at 170km/h..sh*t..

But when i drove the silver perdana V6 year 2007 (my mom's)..on the same hiway it went on and claim 200km/h (can go some more but i chicken out..hahahahah)..what's wrong ah with my black V6..is it because of the 17" sports rim?

bengang gile:banghead:
test drive side by side both cars..
see if the meter reading is wrong or maybe ur car just "pancit".. hehe..

the 17" rims won't effect much as i'm using 17" as well and can go 220 maa..

3.24% at best. lol. I’m sure removing your spare tire (either in the boot or on your belly) would net 3.24% faster acceleration as well.