u forgot the bmw side signal marker....evo 6 difusser at bumper...hehe

takata69

Apr 7, 2006
ash....x mau jual u punya brembo ka???

TurboRai

Nov 1, 2008
hello guys..
i need some ideas n advise..how to convert TT to single turbo?what type of turbine?how big piping size?pls..i deserve to noe,,,pm me pls

baby_jap_wawa

Sep 10, 2006
td05h.. jst go exhaust shop say u want custom piping for single turbo then can already.. :)

but the costs to convert to single turbo will costs u a bomb...
almost rm8-9k, must as well convert to evo engine....

Bump: the pic is v6 1.6 in a wira....alot of custom parts....even the header is custom.

TurboRai

Nov 1, 2008
thx bro's..
simple job but quite expensive huh..
better use current engine..
TT engine seem like a "ladies"...not enuf macho lah huk huk..
but wat can i do..TT pn TT lah..
vroommmmmm pssttt vrooooooooommm pssttt:driver:

Bump: thx bro's..
simple job but quite expensive huh..
better use current engine..
but wat can i do..TT pn TT lah..
vroommmmmm pssttt vrooooooooommm pssttt:driver:

wat u mean bro? not enuf power ah?

Bump: TT engine seem like a "ladies"...not enuf macho lah huk huk..

wat u mean bro? not enuf power ah?

ivanwps

Aug 30, 2008
hi to all the big bro here.......i'm a nwebie in v6....found out u guys got a club here.how to join ar?...
thx!!!

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
brp proud v6 owner here in the club... any tips on further tuning my stock v6 to improve its engine performance.. i feel the current stock engine can do better

Bump: brp proud v6 owner here in the club... any tips on further tuning my stock v6 to improve its engine performance.. i feel the current stock engine can do better

hi, would like to know, what is the advatage/benefit to install a fuel regulator for the car (more fc safe or ......). and how often do we need to service/adjust this fuel regulator. pls advide.