www.friendster.com
Waja 07 Auto
ori price rm62,880
discount 8k.
two unit left.
full specs.
mp3,wma player

now selling rm54,880 firm
cannot nego because this is full discount. buying a new car not used car.
07 waja second hand price is about 50-53. your buying new car for rm54k. which one more worth it. think urself.

please contact me for further info
Jay 016-4221507

direct proton edar dealer.not private agent.
every deals follow the Proton Edar rules, means it safe la.

ghost driver

Nov 12, 2008
do you accept trade in....???my gen 2 is only 1 year old and i am thinking of getting a waja manual instead....PM me....!!!thanks....!!!

Sep 7, 2006
hi bro,
just curious,

waja 2007 campro is full leather inerior inside...from seats to door panel...how come this one cushion..looks like a refurbished model..?

detomaso_runna

May 21, 2005
PeNAnG
www.friendster.com
hi bro,
just curious,

waja 2007 campro is full leather inerior inside...from seats to door panel...how come this one cushion..looks like a refurbished model..?

it is waja 2007.last unit in malaysia la bro. this one they didnt put leather. summore not registered. its baldu not normal cushion. come and look. one unit left.

ghost driver

Nov 12, 2008
only got auto bro. gen2 is 1yr old?? installment left how much bro???
installment still got a long way to go.....instalment still have like around 63k more plus int....anyway,thot of changing it to a bigger tank and manual transmission....anyway,thanks alot bro...!!

mot88

Oct 11, 2005
This is non CPS version, standard campro, that's why no leather and HID

mot88

Oct 11, 2005
Opps, all Waja since Campro era come with leather including standard non-cps version. maybe this is Taxi spec?

detomaso_runna

May 21, 2005
PeNAnG
www.friendster.com
Opps, all Waja since Campro era come with leather including standard non-cps version. maybe this is Taxi spec?
bro.... taxi spec colour yellow.some red.some got leather seats some don. am a proton dealer. don come and say ur opinion when you lack of knowledge. am not selling used car. am selling Unregistered new car. you think i can BS people ar. ?? think urself la. summore you look at the picture. the engine 4g18p or campro. leather seats or not leather seats is depends on proton. you think i wanna waste money change to non leather seats and sell????

if wanna say anything call proton i-care. ask them. why they didnt put leather in this waja campro. i can give you the chasis number.

but one thing for sure. 2007 new Rm54880, used priced 52-53k. which one more worth it. think urself.:biggrin:

mot88

Oct 11, 2005
yes bro...its not cps. its standard campro. no leather and hid. HID can kautim. no problem :) already cheap. 54880. new car. not second hand.
Bro, you remind me of typical car salesman..
HID also can kau tim..install China brand HID?
And i did say maybe taxi spec, did i say it is indeed taxi spec?

Let's get the fact now:
HID + auto levelling RM 2500 (each headlamp + ballast cost RM 1200)
Leather : RM 2000
auto flip mirror: at least RM 500
CPS: priceless :biggrin:

Therefore, let the buyers decide...

detomaso_runna

May 21, 2005
PeNAnG
www.friendster.com
Bro, you remind me of typical car salesman..
HID also can kau tim..install China brand HID?
And i did say maybe taxi spec, did i say it is indeed taxi spec?

Let's get the fact now:
HID + auto levelling RM 2500 (each headlamp + ballast cost RM 1200)
Leather : RM 2000
auto flip mirror: at least RM 500
CPS: priceless :biggrin:

Therefore, let the buyers decide...

hahahaha bro.... u know ur source. hahaha whut mot88 say is true. but not all people wants to spend money doin the mods. and cps need 10% downpayment. and not all people can affort giving 6.5k for downpayment. this is the case i been ask everyday. "cps takleh buat fullloan ke bro". "takde keta leh buat full loan ke" "bank takleh bagi fullloan ke bro"

driving me crazy answering this kinda question. but whut to do. my job. hahaha bank already takut people buy car no downpayment end up not paying them.they rugi.

so i provide solution. this waja no downpayment. for those who susah to take out money from pocket. to let them feel how to own a car.:driver: :biggrin:

Recent visit to the UMW Toyota website shows that a new variant of the Vios, called the Toyota Vios 1.5G Limited, will be launched soon. The price has been listed at RM89,600 (on the road, with insurance) on UMW Toyota's website. The 1.5G Limited is positioned below the range topper TRD Sportivo and above of the standard 1.5G, which is RM2,300 cheaper. I managed to snap this photo of the Toyota Vios Sportivo...