[ZeroV6] Community Car Club

anazz

Aug 19, 2008
guys..i posted my iswara for sale in "cars for sale"..but someone decide to interfere in my thread and advertise his own cars..bengang gile..how to report to the moderator?:mad:

durex

Nov 12, 2008
perdana 1995 twin turbo for sale...
-black color
-enahnced bodykit
-manual
-evo 7 brembo
-219hp on wheels (dyno@millenium)
-sscus bucket seat
-safc 2
-rsm 1st model
-ori blitz nur spec exhaust
-shining engine bay
-17" oz f1 wheels
-e3 custom intercooler
-side marker
-tein type wagon hi-lo
-I.C.E.

RM35k negoo~

geraqs

Jun 6, 2005
Rawang
I think I know the owner because all the spec exactly the same. The owner bought this car cash last time. This only my thought and maybe correct if the person is the same.

geraqs

Jun 6, 2005
Rawang
biasala Danz...dah ujung2 tahun nie sibuk sikit....

Danz ASH car ia really monster last time but now simpan je buat pameran kat kedai...kakakaka

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
perdana 1995 twin turbo for sale...
-black color
-enahnced bodykit
-manual
-evo 7 brembo
-219hp on wheels (dyno@millenium)
-sscus bucket seat
-safc 2
-rsm 1st model
-ori blitz nur spec exhaust
-shining engine bay
-17" oz f1 wheels
-e3 custom intercooler
-side marker
-tein type wagon hi-lo
-I.C.E.

RM35k negoo~
whose car is this, aaa?? hmmm... :hmmmm:

ash_kimura

Apr 22, 2006
geraqs....lama x nampak bro......

ash...i heard your car used to be a monster....dun worry la ...post only....hehe
that one is past olready...last time i quite berani to play the boost at 1.2 bar will ball bering turbo...but now no more lah bro..love my wife lah bro...hehehehehehe

Hi i whant to ad a supercharger to 2L 8V gti
i have a 288 cam what do i neet to do