LA53OKD

Jun 19, 2005
hahahahahaha

soff

Nov 13, 2005
Also....I have Greddy EGT, boost meter, border side scoops, door bezel,98 wing, few other things I cannot remember....... will put it in when I spray the car or sell the car,,,,whichever comes first:biggrin:

frankieliau

Sep 7, 2008
Also....I have Greddy EGT, boost meter, border side scoops, door bezel,98 wing, few other things I cannot remember....... will put it in when I spray the car or sell the car,,,,whichever comes first:biggrin:
Hi,How much the 98 wing

frankieliau

Sep 7, 2008
Hi All sifu here,anyone can tell me this offset can fit with SW20?what size of tyre should i used,

thx

Rims Specs
F: 18 x 8J offset +42
R: 18 x 9J offset +42

Avantissimo

Dec 28, 2005
Looks like this offset is gonna go a little deep in.Might get into contact with your shockers.Probably require spacer:hmmmm:

frankieliau

Sep 7, 2008
Looks like this offset is gonna go a little deep in.Might get into contact with your shockers.Probably require spacer:hmmmm:
Thank for the advise.
Is better used 17x7.5 front 17x8.5 rear or 18x7.5 front 18x8.5 rear?
Any Sifu here can tell me?wondering to look for good offset.

Big thank's

LA53OKD

Jun 19, 2005
for the SW20 its better to use 17inch rims =)

KP61

May 12, 2004
17 or 18 also can but you will need to get the right offset......& it depends on whether you are using adjustable hi/lo or stock, your camber settings, with pillar ball mount or not, RCA or not......... but with 17x7.5j or 18x7.5j both offset +44 the chances are it won't clear your absorbers as Avantissimo has said coz he tried before.....:adore:. If you want looks than 18 is always better if your bodykit are big or wide & if normal bodykits than 17 would be ok so you will have more power for touge(or taugeh:biggrin:), autox,.....happy choosing.

sivaworld

Apr 15, 2005
Excellent site bro, more other information on DIY is available there. Thanks for sharing

ashcool

Jan 23, 2006
dear sifu's,

in conjuction with frankieliau's topic, i feel that my stock 15" MR-s wheels is not gripping very well in corners (although tyre threads are around 80% left), would like to upgrade into a 16" one. would any of the sifu's advice me what is the best offset value, etc. i would like to enjoy more driving those corners :adore:

pls forgive my newbie explanation, this is the best i can come up with :bawling:

tom's

subang
i think 30-40 offset for mrs is nice.......if u wanna let go off ur ori rim do let me know....maybe can fit it to my corolla:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

ashcool

Jan 23, 2006
thanks tom's! im planning to change my wheels next month... so will inform you by then :burnout:

Hi everybody...:biggrin:

i hope everyone can help me
do some modification
at my car

i use wira sedan 4g92
before this i have convert the head
SOHC to DOHC.

now i use original blok 4g92
use 4g93 from putra (already port polish)
throttle body perdana sei
intake manifold 4g93
injector 4g91
distributor 4g92 but have been skim
original wiring n ECU 5806
4g91 cable plug
3 plate clucth exedy
4g91 gearbox clucth pump
4-2-1 extractor 1.8"
straight ekjoz
Open Port

now i what i need is...