Stolen putra gsr been found back!!!..still not a good news..

ExODus

May 14, 2006
erk... just the chassis only? :bawling::bawling: Demn those farkers...
Really pro, they stripped everything except for the windscreen... Clean & clear... May they rot in Hell... :mad:

alie

Dec 18, 2005
wow...they only left the chasis..damn.. gettin scared already..

twodee

Jun 13, 2005
jalan kebun
with the insurance cover are just can cover the balance for loan at the bank n the owner just done the gsr conversion for 3 month n he still need to pay the monthly installment sometimes for a year until the insurance settle it with the bank.....thats what we just cant face this type of 'tragedy'.....just for those thief making easy money.....what a world......
yea yea...im deeply understand how the owner felt....juz bought cash (using personal loan) my wira 1st nov last year n got stolen last september ...so sad my payslip kena potong for da next 9 years......huhuhuhu....

R.I.P....Ripped In Pieces......:bawling:

karem

Not Seniorita
Jun 8, 2005
putralalala.blogspot.com
wow...only chasis left...wonder how they done it in short time?
some people will kerja keras for this kind of thing...
but mesti ada teamwork laa... bersatu teguh, bercerai kahwin lagi sekali laa

with the insurance cover are just can cover the balance for loan at the bank n the owner just done the gsr conversion for 3 month n he still need to pay the monthly installment sometimes for a year until the insurance settle it with the bank.....thats what we just cant face this type of 'tragedy'.....just for those thief making easy money.....what a world......
aiyo... burden the owner summore...
Some insurance mmg "suka-suka" process lambat

RS gang

Feb 19, 2006
www.egoldmalaysia.com
some people will kerja keras for this kind of thing...
but mesti ada teamwork laa... bersatu teguh, bercerai kahwin lagi sekali laa

aiyo... burden the owner summore...
Some insurance mmg "suka-suka" process lambat
lambat lambat till no more value...huh!

this is a way how u can get yr glasses clean n smooth water flows when driving in rain for better visibility

this, a window which juz cleaned with juz water, can easily see the water is sticking on the glasses, perhaps until it dry, where earth;s gravity does not help to pull the water down

i clayed the glasses, using ONR as lubricant...