Any 4AGZE install E-MANAGE here? Share your opinion here..

lilwhite

Sep 12, 2007
how much does they charge at amoil there??im goin 2 tum my engine soon....hope u guys can giv me some heads up

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
how much does they charge at amoil there??im goin 2 tum my engine soon....hope u guys can giv me some heads up

Here's JC RAcing / Amoil's number: 03-5633 8529. I don't know how you wanna "TUM" yr engine bro....so no idea how much they'll charge.:laugh:

If e-manage, incld. installation + dyno tune, should be RM 1450; if I remember correctly.

lilwhite

Sep 12, 2007
tum.......zzzzzz haih...kena cha.....thx anyway.....i want 2 go amoil find amoi~!!!:biggrin:

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
tum.......zzzzzz haih...kena cha.....thx anyway.....i want 2 go amoil find amoi~!!!:biggrin:
Hahaha. Just kidding with you only, bro.

You can survey first before you take the leap. There's many other shops in Sunway that sells & tune the same things; maybe different prices too.

Good luck & pls share your results after the installation with us, ya.:biggrin:

2 Old 2 Rusty

Nov 18, 2006
aigh.....sunway.....long way from home...haha
You're from KL, right lilwhite ? :hmmmm: How far can that be ? :listen:I'm from Perak, it takes me about 2.5 hrs to get there everytime I want do my car. Petrol & toll is at least RM 150, just for travelling expenses...:banghead:

lilwhite

Sep 12, 2007
me aaa........1 1/2 hour from my place 2 Amoi there.......oops..sry is AMOIL.........:rofl:

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
i have a problem also. when i rev, everytime i hit 6k, i can feel like a "lag" and my boost drop. this happens after i installed emanage blue. i cleaned my injectors and changed the fuel pump, and i still get this prob. I wont get this problem when my car is running for like 30 mins.

anyone has the 4agze (map) rotary settings for emanage?

speedmax2001

Oct 14, 2005
mine is 4EFTE install emanage..so far hp increase around 20hp..i have no increase my car boost just normal tuning.

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
i have that problem also, but after the engine is warmed up, i dont get that "lag" anymore. i have installed e-manage, Adjustable FPR, and evo fuel pump. i still get the power loss at 5.5k

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
anyone can share the rotary switch setting for 4agze?

hi guys

with the election coming soon and alot of new cars coming to our market this year, do you think it is a good time to buy new car now ?

not about expensive conti cars but models like proton or jap made.

i was browsing thru mudah and saw proton giving huge discounts for 2012 car. quite tempting to me.