Where can I get this thick mag full of Skylines locally?

Edward Chew

Jun 29, 2006
As title says, where can I find this thick magazine full of details of all skyline around the globe? From R32 till the V35...
What's the pricing?

The cover and some page inside.

Please let me know.

Thank you. :)

cmng

try kinokuniya at Isetan KLCC

else
pm kaminari
he at japan now
can get you the latest version as well

kaminari

Taiping
Thank you cmng!

I have wide range of Hyper REV selling at Malaysia. My stock will arrive ETA 2-3 weeks.U can collect the magazine at Drift House.LIMITED stock available.

There have 2 type of Magazine for skyline.

Monthly Hyper REV (Skyline), selling RM85
Hyper REV Club Skyline, selling RM68

All well in plastic wrap. email me at [email protected] for details.

more range of stock at
http://s217.photobucket.com/albums/cc252/kagekispirit/

*Price stated not for LATEST release magazine

Thank you

Edward Chew

Jun 29, 2006
Bro, Kaminari. Thanks a lot for the info.

I want 58, 37/60. Got stock for these issue? I'll get my friend to pick up the magz.

You got emailed.

Thanks!!!

heterodyne

Jul 2, 2007
i dont think there are english version. the japs one are about rm130-145 kinokuniya man so better get it from kaminari.

farizio

Nov 26, 2007
i have a bunch of these mags! lucky i can still read a bit of hiragana/katakana! hehehe

kaminari

Taiping
hehehe good!we open Japanese class.....

dun worry ur stock is reserve~ but i still got left 2 stock for the same series~heee

Some action shots from todays qualifying session of the Malaysian round of the 2010 Japan Super GT race series. Being the only round to take place out of Japan, the race also has to deal with the relentless heat that the Sepang International Circuit is known for, and today was no different...