MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
not just this nowadays... hard to come by for a long long time already. The exhaust is very expensive in Japan also so ppl tend to keep remove them in japan before the car comes here

tom's

subang
i think so can pass departure twin exhaust.... ben was the only 1 using last time until he broke it.......:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

how2drive

Jan 31, 2005
www.da-eventhouse.com
hey guys,

I m currently looking for some parts to replaced some broken parts on my ride and if anyone has the items below for sale feel free to drop me a note :)

1) Door latch(not too sure whats the name but its the plastic thingy behind the latch u pull to open the door from inside)

2) Front indicator (left and right) white/crystal or amber

3) The metal stick that holds the engine cover

Alvin,

If the two items listed is still available, can booking ar? will cod with u anytime when u are free ;)

1) Front spare wheel cover (big plastic piece)
2) Also Enkei spare donut tyre (can fit into the spare wheel cover?)

Cheers!
Andre

P/S: if anyone has the items listed below kindly sms me at 012-2990295 as i m hardly online. Thanks!

frankieliau

Sep 7, 2008
Hi all sifu here.anyone can tell me which model of the front lips ,rear wing and rim.

thank's

tom's

subang
that i greddy front lip and original toyota gen5 wing or ppl call it 98 model wing

frankieliau

Sep 7, 2008
Thank's for the help.

btw where can i get the greddy front lip & 98 model wing?anyone have that item?

KOYUKI

Jun 12, 2008
alvin..is that a TRUST Front lips n Side skirts n real bumper lips?

frankieliau

Sep 7, 2008
Hi tom's ,where can i get this body kit with Work Equip RS 3 piece Japanese JDM 17" Staggered Rims .How much izzit?

thank's

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
Clear store room.

SW20 245 Front brake set. Absorber not included. RM320 net.

SW20 used 245 tail lamp complete set. Small crack at corner. Sold

Call Yap 012-2988659.

Brake set still available. Can go together with cusco Absorber. call for best price.

LA53OKD

Jun 19, 2005
to ppl who havent converted their brakes to the 245 brake system, do get it cuz its really really worth it =D

frankieliau

Sep 7, 2008
Hi All ,I'm looking for SW20 front & rear Absorber & coil spring suspension.soft hard absorber better.

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
Final SW parts SALE! Car sold, all lose parts will be given to new owner except these whihc i bought on a separate occasion.

HKS Intercooler + pipe + s.hose - RM500 (Don't ask just take it, so cheap liau, no nego)
98 Wing Extender - RM350 (CF)
Gen2 onwards PU bushing - RM150

Search this thread for the images

HI, could i just throw this question to the public, changed my halfcut gb n now my gear gaiter (the leather that covers the gear console) looks like skin torn from alien queen, coz it's greyish n doesn't match my dashboard at all!!!

was trying 2 look for matching gear gaither (black or brown) will do, but failed 2 get so, anyway, since the existing gaiter is still fairly good, is there any possible way to dye/perm/change the colour of the stupid leather????

fyi, have went 2 several...