Cars for sale

Repost:-Mitsubishi Galant VR4 Turbo{Price Reduced}

omer

Sep 22, 2008
Re posting the ad cause decided to reduce the price. Price = Rm 19800/- Nego

Its a Mitsubishi Galant Super Touring Converted to VR4(T).

I have the originial Bumpers. If you want i can give it to the buyer.

The specifications are:-

> Twin cam TD05 (US Spec)
> Excellent Piping
> Walbro Fuel Pump
> Push Start Button
> Sard Fuel Regulator
> Evo3 Master Brake Pump
> Reverse Parking Sensors
> Center Locking With Security
> Extra Racing Fuel Cache Tank
> Boost, Oil Temp by Auto Gauge
> Mitsubishi Evolution Fiber Body Kit
> Pioneer Player with 12 Disc Video CD Changer
> High Quality 2.5'' Piping and Racing Exhaust
> 1 Year Road Tax Free + Insurance Till Feburary End
> 17'' Alloy Rims With New 255/45 Profile (8mm Spacers)

Excellent condition. Very clean interior and engine.Very smooth to drive. 100% Accident free. If you view the car, for sure you will buy.. Please call at 016-4436637 or 012-2721927

mother

Oct 18, 2008
nice car...i saw it parking around sunway area...but seem the front mirror had been cracked...but the price seem too high....
anyway,

bump for you..!!

omer

Sep 22, 2008
i have spend a lot on the car. I hope u have seen other vr4s also.. What people say they say that now the price is preety much reasonable.. thanks for bump

mother

Oct 18, 2008
bro.....last price 21k cash!!!! dun play play....bottom line hit!!!

after this.....sinking man!!!!

omer

Sep 22, 2008
i tot u say got a potential buyer offering u RM22k cash already?
yeah albert i got the buyer for 22k .. I just tring to give it a bit higher like for 24.5k. Thats it.. I really hope u understand.. thanks a lot..

geeanes

Dec 18, 2007
i thought this car was already sold!!!!
bro rauna, very difficult if car like this..if this car like your car, 25k sure org berperang to buy..:wavey: anyway to omer, free bump and gud luck for your sale..-pakya

i have 4g91 engine...
the probelm is, how to make my engine more pickup