Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

ken yeang

"SWIFT THE DRIFT TRAIN"

wah.....I look at the words for 5 hours...and still cannot understand. it's some sorta Ah beng lay-cing motto?

bernard74

Oct 21, 2008
Sarikei/Sarawak
Guys, that white hatchback posted earlier is a Satria...amazing, ain't it? Overdone as it is, it could well be another model of car... I believe this is how the next generation of Satria should look similar to. :idea: It'll definitely boost proton's sales, y'all agree? Does anyone here know Proton designers?? :biggrin: Anyway, here r the rest of the pics I have on the Sonata. I certainly hope I can get the chance to learn how to mod using fiberglass...I've some pretty 'ruff' mod ideas of my own...

Below are just some fun mods I did using PS Need for Speed 2. Need to find myself a Satria 1st to apply these ideas :biggrin:...anyone else here plays that game??

:rofl: It's fun

Peanut, photo taken at S2 police station right? SAT night got raid in the town for illegal racing. heard from Manveen about 40 cars kena....

peanut_wai

Apr 21, 2006
seRemban....KL
peanutwai.blogspot.com
TitanRev,
ya~ the Savvy i captured in S2 police station....
u are right, there are 42 cars locked in police station on SAT night.....
my car is the one of it......but i'm not illegal racing.....
i just pass by there to minum teh but finally minum teh at balai police....
haizzz~

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
TitanRev,
ya~ the Savvy i captured in S2 police station....
u are right, there are 42 cars locked in police station on SAT night.....
my car is the one of it......but i'm not illegal racing.....
i just pass by there to minum teh but finally minum teh at balai police....
haizzz~
holy crap...damn soi,man...got saman ka?

peanut_wai

Apr 21, 2006
seRemban....KL
peanutwai.blogspot.com
aiksss~ then my pity car stay in balai polis for 2 night.....
just get it back yesterday morning.....checked by JPJ officer.....
a lot of parts kena......!*@&%#&$%@
so pity, all those super racer drag me into the case also....
f**K~!!!!
:mad:

peanut_wai

Apr 21, 2006
seRemban....KL
peanutwai.blogspot.com
i almost one leg step into the PUSPAKOM after my ride checked by JPJ.....
then.......(u know i know lah :biggrin:)......

there are around 9 cars locked there and the owner go in to lokap....
coz get caught on the spot when they acting "2 fast 2 furious".....

Hi all..

I've got problem with my car a/c. suddenly feel did not cold. And in this video this is what my compressor behavior. Is it normal? When I open throttle a bit, the compressor cut off.

air con compressor cut off - YouTube