Sepang 02/11/08

Turn1

Apr 27, 2008
It's on again,
Sepang is open again this Sunday the 02/11/08 1400-1700.

Let us know if your going and I'll try to keep track of you with my camera.

No driving for me this Sunday but I'll be there with my big lens.

Rgds,
Turn1 :driver:

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
It's on again,
Sepang is open again this Sunday the 02/11/08 1400-1700.

Let us know if your going and I'll try to keep track of you with my camera.

No driving for me this Sunday but I'll be there with my big lens.

Rgds,
Turn1 :driver:
i'm not going... take some good pics though and post it here!

Jenson Wong

Apr 25, 2006
Sepang turn 1 is the BEST!!! Approach it with 3rd gear and back to 2nd on the harder turn then just floor it OUT!!! all the way to 4th and get ready to heel-and-toe...:biggrin:

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
Turn1,
Some of us may go on the Sunday... ~ 6 cars lah. What happen to ur A31???

Turn1

Apr 27, 2008
The A31 took a bit of a beating as it was it's first ever outing on the track.
One of my MAP sensors has a sense line fall off and it ran rich and like a truck, the turbos and dump pipe were cooking my firewall rubbers and they were catching fire and filling the cabin with smoke. On top of all that the rear bumper fell off and got thrown in the bin. All else was ok so only minor mods needed to sort it out. I was hoping to go back today but I didn't get my car back in time so I'm out for today. Should get it back on Monday so I'll look toward the next track day.
Hope fully all problems will be sorted.

Rgds,
Turn1 :slug:

adam

Nov 17, 2007
anyone got good set of shots? might want to inform Tom to put up in Showcase..

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
Sorry didn't hv any good qty pix there. But the rain sure susah to drive. I hv a 180 spin in T3. 4WD also cannot help....

next track day will be HPC loh.

benzer

Nov 16, 2003
im there also yesterday ..if not raining , it will be more fun.. :) saw many scooby yesterday... damn fast.. :) when wil b the next trackday ? :)
Beside HPC.. next open trackday will after New Year liao Jan2009 :(

Hi all gurus n senior Z2

I need u guys to link me any previous thread or any information u have.In mind -maybe 4g corolla engine can be install to alza bay.

I may wrong OR maybe its realy can be done/someone have done-by using custome mounting@same as hasport do fr ef/eg/ek to swap k serious..

In future if transplant succsess and endorse-will plung in either 4throtle system or kacuk with supercharge piston/bolt on turbo fr that 4age alza

Thnks