Ah Pang

May 27, 2004
All PMs replied

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
this is my very 1st time see a GTR wif such price(tho i long time no dig motor trader)
if my bro knew yr sweet ride now
then he wouldn't choose a 350z liao -.-
hehe

nice car :P

Ah Pang

May 27, 2004
Dear all serious buyers, photo collectors and cock suckers alike,

For some unexplained reason, the links to the images of the car has been removed.
I myself am puzzled as I didn't edit my 1st post(where the links are) in this thread.

Moving forward, here are the links once again:

sr-ivtec

Jul 8, 2008
Hiii bro..still available? Really interested to get d car..whats d best offer bro?

Ah Pang

May 27, 2004
all PMs answered.

Why are there so many '1 post' members on this thread?cchheeeeese....:hmmmm:

Ah Pang

May 27, 2004
All new members mah.
Either that or they all re-registered.
Or possibly multiple accounts.....funny people.
What's even funnier is imploring others in the same forum(by a few threads away) for astute opinions about the 'worthyness' of my car...that's truly the mark of a genius :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Ah Pang

May 27, 2004
price update!

Review: 2018 Porsche Cayman S PDK (718)

A sense of pureness resonates through the entire cockpit as the engine is turned for the first time. That familiar uninsulated exhaust rasp prevails and pulsating notes from the rear of the 2 seater cabin hints at a huge boxer engine...