Nissan Skyline V-spec2

Cars for sale

Nissan Skyline V-spec2

Prodrive_2068

Aug 4, 2004
my dream car..but too high for me now.good luck for ur sales..i try to strike loterry..if kena i sure call u..hehhe all the best bro..nice nice RIDE..now i cant sleep..:adore::adore::adore:

ivan1111

Sep 16, 2008
i think is RM60k+
u better call my brother
heing 016 2752 111

mirapower

Jan 9, 2008
60k loan?130k downpayment?wohhhh,goodluck in your sales.free bumps.........

kazamai

Aug 15, 2008
few month ago i asking bank loan for gtr v-spec yr 1999/2002 is about rm120k maximum depend on document..:hmmmm:

fmy88

Aug 20, 2007
hey dude, i just want to suggest you post in www.8carcar.com , will got more viewer to view your car, and it will help you more faster sell your car.

prenav99

Oct 5, 2008
halo... how much is the mileage and the condition of the car hope u hit me back.... THQ..

i here tat n got c it the member here of nickname by (GTR2579)
got sell the engine 4G91 1.5 TWIN CAM,but is carburetor?????
who here got c before?? is it same power of fuel injection??
which 1 better? coz my car is satria 1.3 carb,hear tat say no need much thing coz there also carburetor,only change engine n jpj register tat all,so wats ue answer is???