k-series vs b-series

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
EX5... Type R..

The choice of 'mat rempits' on a budget.

with 100cc 4 stroke of pulling power... WHO NEEDS VTEC? :adore:

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
EX5 is a legend..:smokin:
durian orchard owners use ex5 to transport their fruit,...
and no prob, every year trade in their ex5 for a new ex5,...

pehlak

Dec 3, 2005
even choice for tong gas despatch...what a low fc yet powerfool..even can 'up' on 3rd gear.....and can can carry minah rempit without bra and panty
.....legend.....

nksc

Mar 21, 2006
u forgot to mention..
EX5 is famous for wheelie ability too..:idea:

pehlak

Dec 3, 2005
no doubt..can wheelie non stop plus can make u turn wit one tyre only...what a briliant Boon Siew taiko.....

so just send it to sparing with this vious la.....what toyota going to send??? toyota ex4, ex6, ex7......errrrm does they produce motorcycle????:confused:

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
even choice for tong gas despatch...what a low fc yet powerfool..even can 'up' on 3rd gear.....and can can carry minah rempit without bra and panty
.....legend.....
I ve got a problem .. I can't stop laughing , cannot sleep, cannot talk, laugh until cry coz i ve caught the vios joke bug. hahahahahaha!!!:bawling::biggrin::rofl::rofl::rofl: :biggrin:

mattdc2

May 22, 2006
my c70 can tapau vios oso no need type r laa hehehe....

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
my c70 can tapau vios oso no need type r laa hehehe....
last time i put mothballs aka naftalena balls into my c70 petrol tank,...
more power!

nksc

Mar 21, 2006
fuhh..u put ubat gegat dlm petrol tank??
have u tried on ur car yet dat petua??:rofl:

mattdc2

May 22, 2006
Wah!! pu ubat gegat dlm petrol tank?never try be4...can test to my c70...kekeke:hmmmm::hmmmm::rofl::rofl::rofl:

suduRed

Sep 27, 2005
Bdr.Sri.Dmsara
indeed...really enjoyed to keep follow on tis such a conversations,gotta useful knowledge at least,...soo,kindly pls get back to the paerticular topic we discuss about instead of....,thx btw:adore:

D-IV

Mar 11, 2006
This kinda jokes kills me hehe. Go make a thread for jokes.. As suduRed said, we need to go back on topic. I hope moderators could clean up this topic and keep the nice jokes only :rofl:

Can i fix the original 4g15p wira(m) 1.5 gearbox in 4g93t??? Coz i bought the halfcut gsr was auto...

What will be the disadvantage??

My fren using 4g15p gearbox in his 4g92 mivec, he say can use, but will decrease the power and cant always high rev coz will easily bust the gearbox.. is it true??

Some pro help me pls??? thanks~~:X-: