Looking for AE92 hamburger

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
heh. my sister's stolen Saga LMST was sent to that shop after it was recovered. spent 2 weeks visiting there & they told me that burger rolled over. roof, pillars everything byebye. i think they claimed total loss. pity, clean looking SVT in there.

ajik8953

Aug 17, 2006
w.b-p.mas-mnjg
i want front bumper..still ok ka?hehe..if mau bg whole ST pm oso can maa..bro sham,can get it for me ah??i blanje u tt..hehe..

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
errkk..

me oso don;t know where ler... u got to ask...bro khairul ler...:listen:

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
sadly im not kamching enuff with the shop to do anything abt this matter. i can only give u guys maps & pics if requested. I dun pass that way much so tell me if u want to see pics or directions to the shop. I really2 dun remember the condition of the bumper or the rear lights, sorry. Heck, the car might not even be there anymore...

tom's

subang
sham i check the supplier here hav stock for brand new burger rear lights....1 side RM2XX.....headlights also ada RM3XX i side

tom's

subang
nope......only 1 set front headlight and 1 set rear lights

tom's

subang
dun think so can get for rm5k......last time i check for 88model around 8-9k.......1990 model around 9-11k depending on condition.....if with 20v eng and others above 10k...

I have a brand new original rear lights 1 pair for burger.....any1 interested do let me know......i bought it and dun plan to change mine 1st......call me if interested......

cekelat

Dec 4, 2003
ampang
dun think so can get for rm5k......last time i check for 88model around 8-9k.......1990 model around 9-11k depending on condition.....if with 20v eng and others above 10k...

I have a brand new original rear lights 1 pair for burger.....any1 interested do let me know......i bought it and dun plan to change mine 1st......call me if interested......
hehehehe,..i ada jumpa dulo 1 ceilo/burger want to sell at jln klang lama,...last year.....88/89 model i think,......open at 5k,...that time tak der org minat,...kekekkee

by the way,..me already got se limited below market price