hydrofuel kit

cakonismo

Oct 31, 2007
Hydrogen fuelsaver is product that increase your car pickup up to 40%
but reduce fuel usage up to 40%.
Hydrogen fuelsaver uses mineral water
or RO water as ingredient and breaks water into hydrogen and oxygen molecules(electrolysis).
The ratio of hydrogen and oxygen is 2:1.
the mixture of hydrogen and oxygen goes into
carburetor or fuel injector and reduce fuel usage due to less amount fuel
needed to get the ratio of fuel and hydrogen and oxygen burned to run the engine.
With the current world oil price is unstable,
imagine how much can you save by using this product.
A lot!!!!!!!!! This product is much more better than ngv and other fuelsaver product
which gives many side effect to your vehicle engine.
By using hydrogen fuelsaver,
you also can save the environment because the gas emitted from the exhaust is much more cleaner.
This product is transferable is you wish to change your vehicle.
Money back guarantee
save petrol and increase mpg with hydrogen fuelsaver.
Suitable for all types of vehicle.
Petrol or diesel. Saloon or mpv. Try and feel the difference!
contact cako---012-6055475
location: taman rasa sayang,bt9 cheras.. near tol singgit to kajang (area plaza phoenix)
price: rm350 cod...
pos rm365..
rm400 with installation

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
price pls. DIY

cakonismo

Oct 31, 2007
location: taman rasa sayang,bt9 cheras.. near tol singgit to kajang (area plaza phoenix)
pos rm365..
rm400 with installation

cakonismo

Oct 31, 2007
pos rm365..
rm400 with installation

Hi, Guys,
Need advice from sifu,
Recently my 96 Accord SV4 had wiper problem. when I switch on the intermittent stage, the wiper swept non stop. As for the slow and fast speed , it works okay.
Sometimes when I switched on the wiper at intermittent it swept for a while and stopped. At times it swept non stop. I have to pull my car at the road side and off the engine and start again. Sometimes it can be off and at times it will repeat sweeping non stop.
I've tried to replace the wiper...