[wtt] lenso 17' samurai - hankook ventus v8

Chassis and Wheels

[wtt] lenso 17' samurai - hankook ventus v8

ni@l

Nov 23, 2006
bro, u letting it go for how much?
letting go cheap...but im currently looking at persona rims tat can fit in my car..
topup will be reasonable according to ur rims condition...

ni@l

Nov 23, 2006
dun really have best price...consider tis as quick grab..
currently lookin at persona rims 15'
topup will be reasonable according to ur rims condition.

akafmomo

Sep 8, 2007
wanna trade with mine?
titan racing 16" not sure bout the offsets but fits nicely in any car with 100x4 holes i guess. atleast thats what the dealer told me
heres the picture -

sorry poor pic.

no dents whatsoever. only minor scratches due to installation process :biggrin::biggrin:

if interested, pm me ;)

xinghonh

Aug 25, 2006
dun think he wants it
he only wants 15 inch
i sms him aredi

a friend told me a bored crankshaft of a turbo engine (due to scratches and uneven surface) with oversize engine/conrod bearing (0.5 mm) would not last long and best is to look for another crankshaft without modified.

May i have your comment/experience sharing ? Thanks