MR2 VVTi

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
LOL...my desire price in mind is RM8800 firm...with full wiring and ecu.
no meter cluster...all the altenator, air cond compressor and such which attached with the engine is goin with it...not engine kosong...

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
Come on...MR2 club....offer me your nearest price...my wallet dry liao...hehe...

KOYUKI

Jun 12, 2008
yr price too high la n without chasis...i prefer take halfcut n ppl will get more chipest la:sleep:

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
Come on...give me your best shot...we can work out on price...
wallet is drying already.....

de blue's

May 15, 2004
BEAMS engine complete with wiring(un-cut) and ECU - RM7800
Both doors with power window -- sold
door panels and dashboard - -sold
Front light without motors+ rear light - RM 880
front and rear bumper - RM400
rear quarter glass - RM100 each
rear glass - RM200
front fender pair - rm400

if u got a figure in your mind for any of the aboves parts, PM me your offer...if its near what i want, we'll close the deal...wallet dry liao..LOL

what else?
PM me your nearest offer.
Location Ipoh. Small parts can be send nation wide.
Engine is to pick up only.
thanks for viewing.

anything call teamadvan...

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
BEAMS engine complete with wiring(un-cut) and ECU - RM6500
Both doors with power window -- buyer ffk - open for sale
door panels and dashboard - -buyer ffk -open for sale
Front light without motors and bracket- rm300
front bumper - sold
rear bumper - RM200
rear quarter glass - RM100 each
rear glass - RM200
front fender pair - rm400

Stunning white Aston Martin DBS Completely detailed

Hello Forumers,

It's been a very long since our last post. It has been a very busy and we hadn't had the chance to blog and share with you all our work. Yeap, the title says it all. This DBS was thrashed in the docks for a month before it was released to our client. Allow us to share with you on what we did on this monster super car.

The surrounding of the logo is filled with dirt and stains...