Swift Sport Owner

4FF!3

Oct 3, 2008
hehehe...theres a lot of forum members here...ive been browsing around for years on zth but only now decide to register...:laugh:
neways..nice seeing u guys here..be nice to this "noob"..

syafique75

Nov 16, 2005
Hi..
I'm swift sports owners too but i just use old model of swift my 1.3gti 2 doors.. How do i contact u all to involve with reunion.... really wanna enjoy hanging around with u guys..:wavey:

And one more, anyone of u here know where to find or want to sell suzuki sports Valves Retainer Springs.. Just wanna make my enggine more stable in high revs.. please do so info me k.. Thanks..

syafique75

Nov 16, 2005
Anyone happen to see me.. please do tegur2 la.. hahaha.. This is my ride..

syafique75

Nov 16, 2005
Thanks bro..

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
i saw 1 white swift sport 7757 tackle corners in temerloh yesterday,flashed by a truck...

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
how to differentiate other than "sport" emble?

actually we are on the same direction to my fren's wedding dinner at triang,guess it's a genuine swift sport la

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
how to differentiate other than "sport" emble?

actually we are on the same direction to my fren's wedding dinner at triang,guess it's a genuine swift sport la
ori SS is 5 lugs, rear with disc brake, other than that, their projector or titanium color headlights.

1 more things, just rev kao kao at their side, see their car is manual or auto... hehehehe....:proud:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
thanks jin for the clarification.

not dare to rev next to them,later they took me for lunch/dinner (tapao)

nksc

Mar 21, 2006
JIN..i tot u driving vios?????:biggrin::biggrin:

Any1 here using these type of wiper? My frenz bro is using it on his wira & he got it around Rm100 & it comes wif a lifetime warranty, even told me tat his bro tested 2 burn it wif lighter & da blade remains as it was bcoz its made of silicone...

i wanted 2 get a set for my car & i went 2 eneos 2 look but cudn't find any except for those PIAA which cost around Rm130 & is carbon fibre sumore :huh: ...... heard from my fren tat ders a brand called Dura Edge tat comes to ur house 2 install...