Cars for sale

[WTs] Proton Saga Aeroback 1.5

stoopadity

May 4, 2004
stoopadity.blogspot.com
Item(s): Proton Saga Aeroback 1.5 (Manual)

Package includes: The whole car (No modification at all... all standard originalz, but radio cassette player a bit faulty, but still can use... coz since 1990 wor)

Price: RM4,500 FIRM. Used car dealer inspected the car n willin to take it @ RM3,500

Warranty: - nil -

Dealing method: COD

Location of seller: Seremban & PJ (if buyer is serious & offer is nice)

Contact method/details: PM me 1st your offer, if agree we will meet up to discuss further

Age of item: Since 1990

Item(s) conditions: Internal condition is excellent, external condition - refer to the picture. However, this car is in tip-top condition coz it's well taken care by owner

Picture: Click Here...

Reason for sale: Spare car, no use at all

fayeez

Oct 31, 2006
bro pls msg me direct 012 - 619 5073 fayeez,, i need this car...urgent..pls msg me.. can i get ur phone no...

fly^wheel

Jan 30, 2008
bump for the day !

fyi - a used car dealer is taking my car @ rm3.5k... dont bother offering me lower ya
it's a good price already bro if the used car offered u that price after viewing your car..since yours is magma and not megavalve..really good price..but if he haven't view it,u'll hear another story later..
my friend only got rm3k for his tiptop cond megavalve 1.5 car by selling it to used car..before viewing offering rm4k..sweet talk only...

stoopadity

May 4, 2004
stoopadity.blogspot.com
fly^wheel fyi the car dealer has inspected the car and found the car to be in excellent condition... this is not any offer via call or pm... even standard offer via pm oso is rm3200. not sure bout ur fren's car.

but wat i can guarantee is tat the car is in excellent working condition...

'(00): A nice and wide ass of the Veyron prowling the streets of KL. Said to be owned by Dato' Mokhzani who is a massive car nut himself, served as Chairman of Sepang International Circuit and once owned the rights to importing Porsche cars into Malaysia. What a man.