honda integra 94/97 b18c rm43k

Cars for sale

honda integra 94/97 b18c rm43k

TimLang

Jun 15, 2006
:love: NA monster! :adore: btw what color code is that? lemon yellow ka? :hmmmm:

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
TimLang:i want type r yellow,y-56 if not mistaken but the sohai paint shop motherfucker dunno spray what motherfucking yellow.lighter than type r y-56 yellow

khencana:yes,took out some parts to sell cheaper.

saila,skyancient--thanksss

fools

Apr 25, 2007
the most worth it car i've ever seen.free bump for u.
not a waste if buy this car.

fai2max

Jan 12, 2006
if i exchange EG ( 2 door black color ) B16A with LSD ..tapar money to...can get chepper ?

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
fai2max:call if interested,thanks

integramania :original spec,nothing monsta:biggrin:

gsr_evo
king_jamez
tykiasu :thanksss

for those interested,please dun ask for best price before u view the car.

user6:please view the car before get for photocopy geran.if u want to enquire bout loan amount,u dun need the geran.just walk in to any financing bank then tell them what model is the car,what year.they will tell u the possible financing amount...

skalock77

Feb 13, 2007
43k.....i'm interested, but hv to letgo my ES first lorr.....:hmmmm:

Hi all,

I'm planning dump in a 4g93 block into my current 1.6 mivec. At the mean time, should i remain my current mivec gear box or change to 4g93 gear box for better performance?