Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

mygnie

Jul 10, 2005
KK
looking for front right(driver side ) steering knuckle carrier..(with wheel bearing tat one)

Aug 17, 2008
Loking for 1.original air filter box and 2.piping/funnel (with sensor hole) for satria 1.3(VDO) 2002 ..

Disco Potato

May 31, 2007
Could you find me Apexí Power FC for mazda B8 turbo BG8Z, or Apexí Super ITC. I'm also looking for EGT meter, any brand will do as long as it works.

tks

Speed75

Sep 4, 2008
Bro, I'm Looking for my 1.6 Soch Throttle Body....or some thing that can fit in Soch 1.6 engine...Before Raya Bro....

easy2zai

Jun 22, 2008
anyone wanna find anything can pm me...most item is from japan...i will find the item...confirm cheap one...plus delivery around malaysia...please state ur car model,years and chassis code for easier referring...
i wan ae86 adjustable

nexuviera

Nov 23, 2005
surveying for gearbox mivec (mivec terbalik, CK4A or CJ4A)
Gearbox code : F5M421 Y8A or F5M422 Y8A..

PM me your quotation.. TQ. kalau harga cantek, kita leh citer... ;) TQ

kelvin222

Oct 14, 2006
i need to convert my Yrv turbo auto transmission to manual..Can u find for me the manual gearbox,clutch padel,gear shifter&cltch kit from k3 engine?As well as can get L.s.d one......

trxx81

Oct 9, 2005
Bro, Door visor left hand Front and rear door full set with clip.......

If got pm me.....URGENT.....:smokin:

Mitsubishi_Colt

Oct 21, 2006
bro do u have evo 1 or evo 3 gearbox? and with all the necessary shaft for me to convert 4wd to 2wd.. i am using 4g93 sohc now..

shahzix

Jan 19, 2007
Hi...Bro pls check the price for Nardi stering 3 spoks,td05 25g? tq

Hi Guys,

I would like to have some inputs from those had used it, been using, stop using or just anybody know about this. I know that electronic throttle on modern cars nowadays using pulse signal to control the throttle opening well thats in a layman term. So as for my readings and understanding, this throttle controller will somehow make the pulse response better?

So my question is, I am interested and considering with Pivot throttle controller, i just want to know, how efficient it...