FMIC (front mount intercooler)

kancilburuk

Sep 27, 2004
Gekkostate
front mount intercooler looks nice though...

like it's not a trend but a need for kancil users with bigger turbocharger...

boy dtn

Feb 8, 2007
frount mount cun lor..my car ic top mount with ice cooling not suit 4 road 4 drag is good 4 turbine..australia design:burnout:

l200turbo

Jun 2, 2008
actually top mount is not suitable for kancil.coz the place on kancil is limited n our little mouse deer is damn hot inside the engine bay...hehe,maybe later got some1 put in a sti ic inside their mouse deer...who knows...hehe

mR ad

May 14, 2006
yup agreed....front mount not just to look ganas meh....but if using stock turbine..better to keep it top mounted......

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
i think what some ppl are trying to say here is... not about "to look ganas" but rather they look ganas with it ..

well that was what i meant anyway... not to offend... just an opinion...

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Beware taiko taiko ZTH.. nowdayz a lot of people steal I/C man!! later:bawling:lol Think twise man!!

mR ad

May 14, 2006
i think what some ppl are trying to say here is... not about "to look ganas" but rather they look ganas with it ..

well that was what i meant anyway... not to offend... just an opinion...
yup...they look ganas wth it but u need to upgrade intercoolers when u upgrade ur engine..turbine..bla bla bla.....so its needed when ur upgrade to balance ur modd....

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
really? how? i have trouble removing my front bumper myself... with all the tools and time.. LOL... :banghead:

if wanna rib the FMIC of kancil out..... 2min can kao tim... hahahah...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
hahahaha.... Robin Hood ma.. hahahaha......

no la, my fren's IC been stolen last time when parked at Hartamas there, going to bank for a while, less than 5min, the IC gone.... just left the broken bumper & some broken bracket.... hahahaha.... dun spray HKS on ur IC, thats wat i know.... kekekeke...

hi zthians...

noob here speaking.. wanna ask u guys here is Promote really JPJ approved? if we do it at daiichi, do we get an approve letter :deal: or sumthing like dat? But all i wanna know is Promote REALLY JPJ compliant.. tx. n pls don bang me..