[wts] Bosch Alternators/Starters for Proton and Perodua Range

boschman80

Aug 25, 2008
Comes with 1 year warranty from Bosch Malaysia
New. Remanufactured.

Better if ur battery is fully charged before changing ur alternator. If not weak batteries, will reduce the lifespan of the alternator.

Alternators
Proton
Wira 1.3/1.5-rm180
Wira 1.6/1.8 single cam/twincam- rm210
Perdana 2.0 V6-rm240
Perdana SE old model-rm240
Toyota Avanza 1.3-rm180
Proton Gen2-rm240
Waja 1.6 old mitsubishi model-rm360

Perodua
Kancil 660/850-rm160
Kelisa-coming soon
Myvi1.3-Perodua Myvi 1.3-rm180

Hotline
017- 390 8199
Klang Valley

No sms or PM. U can try, sure no reply. TQ.

viko5805

Mar 17, 2006
do u do shipping sabah..???
pm me ur best price for Perdana 2.0 V6-rm200

carlyap

Jun 9, 2008
wira 1.3 and 1.5 what is the AMP

what abt 1.6 AMP

PM ME PLEASE

carlyap

Jun 9, 2008
to confirm the car alternators amp.. please.

TQ

gmt

Oct 7, 2008
If I wanna buy the alternator can u send it to jb ? or do u have any jb branch or know any shop is selling ?

boschman80

Aug 25, 2008
dear moderator, i have for perdana v6 not perdana se. Bosch no produce for perdana se(old perdana)

Zurich is the largest city in Switzerland and the largest city in the Canton of Zurich. While Zurich was the largest city in Switzerland, it was not the capital of Switzerland. (Bern has all the glamour to become the capital of Switzerland, despite lesser inhabitants in the city). Most people who lives in Zurich speaks German, which I understood the language more...