mivec 1.6 for sale

turbon3tix

Oct 10, 2005
bro...if mivec36 wanna buy the whole cut...
i want to buy the whole car..
with the gran..
PLss...i want to buy your car...
if possible u also i want to buy....

serious buyer..
i pay cash...give u blank cheque, u fill it yourself..

call me : 0176716669

curze

Jun 28, 2005
ALL BOLEH LAND
bro...if mivec36 wanna buy the whole cut...
i want to buy the whole car..
with the gran..
PLss...i want to buy your car...
if possible u also i want to buy....

serious buyer..
i pay cash...give u blank cheque, u fill it yourself..

call me : 0176716669
haha...my arse u want ar??..selling at very good price...haha:thefinger:

parasite87s

Sep 22, 2007
trade with my 4g92p superb condition.. where your location? pm me ur price i need to top up and ur current mileage.. interested...

turbon3tix

Oct 10, 2005
hhaahhahaha....
bro want to swap with my turbo engine???everything is fine...Block 2.4 stroker some more...
but my engine type is rare...

if u really interested call me for detail .... but i tell u this engine is TATA engine...big turbo..
want arr???

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="335" height="200" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/CFvy2Lb_wEw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

'(00): Watch as the Tsunami waves charge into Miyako City overcoming the seawall and sending ships ashore as the water gushes into the grid of houses and buildings destroying everything in its path. After 20hrs, rescuers spot survivors in a Toyota Mark II chaser.