Sabah!

kennyyee75

Dec 22, 2004
Hi KenDiriwan & renxun!! nice to meet u 2!! haha...
i'm currently cari makan in KL, and planning to go back.... hopefully it won't be too long le.... I Love Sabah!!! hahah....
Normally where do u all lepak in KK? :)

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
im from tawau... but next month 31 august will be going kk to attend drift session

kennyyee75

Dec 22, 2004
Drift session? which part of KK?
actually i've juz got back from KK last sunday, i've been there for 2 weeks holiday. :biggrin: I saw quite a number of monster in KK at night...hehe....

pet_mivec

Jun 7, 2006
drift..drift..drift.....BSA autoshow in bandar Sri Indah tawau...got drift show off:driver:

AE80

Jun 7, 2006
whoa.. tawau...i thought kk...but i heard got one also at putatan...but not sure...

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
pet mivec. where u from?

yes there will be one at putatan on next weekend

KenDiriwan

Mar 15, 2006
kendiriwan.multiply.com
hiiihi, yeah Merdeka day got Drift Session at Putatan.
Ic Kenny, maybe im goin KL also

KenDiriwan

Mar 15, 2006
kendiriwan.multiply.com
coming to kl? working or vacation? when? :biggrin:
unfortunetly im still a punk, to study LOL

still need some time to settle up my final project for the sohai college...

and i do working here lo......

next year wil move bc to kk lo...hehehe
My project coming up next cem, what college is that?

kennyyee75

Dec 22, 2004
still need some time to settle up my final project for the sohai college...

and i do working here lo......

next year wil move bc to kk lo...hehehe
oic... :) i'm oso planning to go back KK nxt yr. :proud: tired of the life here liao.... :P

Actually I'm juz worry where to get a good workshop in KK.... do u know any? May be u can recommend...hehe....:)

unfortunetly im still a punk, to study LOL

My project coming up next cem, what college is that?
oic... which college r u studying? hehe.. :)

hi everyone..i run a 1996 tiara..the engine uses carburettor and recently i noticed there's smell of petrol coming from my engine..sent it to the mech and asked him to check..after checking, he said something behind my carb leaked and needed to be replaced..i got 2 options:

1. Replace the entire carb which would cost me 880 for a new one as the torn part which is rubber cannot be replaced. No replacement parts.

2. Rebuild the carburettor with a carburettor rebuild kit which would cost...