WTS-Altezza ram camber air filter kit for NA

ckcivic

Sep 25, 2006
CHEAP SELLING!!!!!! rm550.00

1)ALTEZZA 'ALLES CREATE' RAM CAMBER KIT AIR FILTER FOR NA USE ONLY (make in japan)

2)also have one set apexi cool air induction kit.(can install will this ram air camber kit,no need mod )

WELCOME to call me for more detail at 012-4999219 ck tan

ckcivic

Sep 25, 2006
New Unit Was Rm2500.....

Now Let Go For Rm850.00

Thank

Jack9531

Jun 18, 2008
Broo, Pm the best price with the induction box..
N then, the induction box sure fit the air filter?
just plug n play?

ckcivic

Sep 25, 2006
Broo, Pm the best price with the induction box..
N then, the induction box sure fit the air filter?
just plug n play?
yes ,you can ask aycy.last time after install he have see,but i forget to take pic.the induction box i oledi mod more biger to fit the air filter,but i need to let you know ,i was install at auto altezza ,so i not sure mt altezza what is the dif.you can sms me more faster.thank.

Jack9531

Jun 18, 2008
yes ,you can ask aycy.last time after install he have see,but i forget to take pic.the induction box i oledi mod more biger to fit the air filter,but i need to let you know ,i was install at auto altezza ,so i not sure mt altezza what is the dif.you can sms me more faster.thank.
Owhh, u already mod the box..
I can't sms u now,because I'am still at indonesia..
Later at 24 july, i will back to KL..
So just PM me the best price bro..
My car also matic..
Hehe..

ckcivic

Sep 25, 2006
Owhh, u already mod the box..
I can't sms u now,because I'am still at indonesia..
Later at 24 july, i will back to KL..
So just PM me the best price bro..
My car also matic..
Hehe..
haha...indonesia best,working ??hehe..
pm send ...thank .

just wanna share, last week when i walk at car care section at carrefour i saw this microfibre cloth. i bought it - a pack of 2 pcs cloth. size about 8"X9" i guess. at RM12 if i not mistaken.

this cloth is very good for ur car, esp if u wash car urself. normally after wash, i use hand-towel to wipe but the problem is the towel will leave a fabric dust on the car. i found out:

1. it very soft - it will not leave a swirl mark. i oso use it for express polish.
2. it absorb water well - good...