altezza picutre !

loon.altezza

Nov 17, 2005
altezza picutre ! ( car 4 sell at page6)

hi all altezza club member !! can put ur picture altezza let me see ??

my 1st ...hehe !!

ae101_nic5691

Jan 16, 2007
where u buy the antena???my one spoli already...ur one like diffrent,is not original right????

jishin

Aug 12, 2005
some type of vios antenna match nicely with our altezza.
It's cheaper and work better than the original one for my case.

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
I think MyVi and Altezza are the same...because I broke mine and tried swapping with the MyVi one...fits perfectly...ahh...the wonders of Toyota...parts interchangeablility...

coriolis

Jul 9, 2008
I think MyVi and Altezza are the same...because I broke mine and tried swapping with the MyVi one...fits perfectly...ahh...the wonders of Toyota...parts interchangeablility...
Broken altezza antenna? No problem, take 1 from the millions of myvi or vios double parking near you! :idea:

*disclaimer: I am not responsible if anyone actually does the above, lol

monsterezza

Aug 4, 2007
mine

doritezza

Jul 19, 2008
Bro monsterezza , nice car n nice shot! :biggrin:

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
wan.... you use a professional photographer is it...

so nice.

Wira 1.5 A GLI
Hi sifus, i got a question, im not quite sure about my current exhaust mods cant trust those exhaust shops guys la, can anyone advise me on my current setup? Tried modifying few times till running out of ideas

Last time use to have two bullets but now replace with midbox some how feels better pick up! so now my setup is 4-2-1---Bullet----midbox------s-flow muffler