New babe in town....

Faith9

Jul 10, 2008
Can .... no problem one ... Everything can also settle if you have the right connection ma ...

Haiya, Ah Fatt ... I diam diam also you want rojak me ... Latsun is still a latsun ma ... Where got challenge all of yal BIG guns, super-ultra-mega projects wor ... Me only small guppy leh ...

Oi, faith9 .... How was the party last weekend? When wanna come up and go par- .... oppps .... *later people call me buaya* .... McD's with us?
Party wonderfulllllll....... just manage to get one person knock down.... everybody enjoying the party... Pics.... hahaha will put at my album then....!!!! browse it ok...but only for this one hour starting from now.....

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Time is running out.....!!!!!:burnout::burnout::burnout:
Deng .... I missed it! Haiya, can't believe faith9 did this to me??? Show me lar ...

Anyway, visiting beloved latsun has taken priority to things lately, and by the way anyone heard of RIVET NUT before?

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
Deng .... I missed it! Haiya, can't believe faith9 did this to me??? Show me lar ...
Now this is certified buaya-ing....lol
Anyway, visiting beloved latsun has taken priority to things lately, and by the way anyone heard of RIVET NUT before?
More anxious on how the latsun would look like.....:love:
Anyway, there's always google for things that we don't know...
rivet nut - Google Image Search

RocketMan

Mar 23, 2006
hi there, welcome to zth, im not a buaya faith,
believe me,

im still a virgin:adore:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Now this is certified buaya-ing....lol
More anxious on how the latsun would look like.....:love:
Anyway, there's always google for things that we don't know...
rivet nut - Google Image Search
Aaaaah. If guys not buaya, then how girls get all the attention wor ... Alittle unadulterated buaya-ing is no harm really ... hehehe ... Yes, faith9?

Anyway, thanks for the googling. I know what it is but trying to source some here is a total nightmare ... and by the way, that tool cost RM700 ... ^*(^%*%$%$^&$ ...

Rocketman: I don't believe ... Show us your cherry ... Hahahahaha ...

Faith9

Jul 10, 2008

Still in my album but deleting it now..... :biggrin::proud:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Still in my album but deleting it now..... :biggrin::proud:
Oppps ... found it ... hehehe .... But no party photos also ...

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
Aaaaah. If guys not buaya, then how girls get all the attention wor ... Alittle unadulterated buaya-ing is no harm really ... hehehe ... Yes, faith9?

Anyway, thanks for the googling. I know what it is but trying to source some here is a total nightmare ... and by the way, that tool cost RM700 ... ^*(^%*%$%$^&$ ...

Rocketman: I don't believe ... Show us your cherry ... Hahahahaha ...
haha...
yeah....am an attention seeker too when I'm free...

btw, you want to replace all your bolts with rivet nuts? thought in your line of work...you should know more suppliers which maybe are supplying these nuts.

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
haha...
yeah....am an attention seeker too when I'm free...

btw, you want to replace all your bolts with rivet nuts? thought in your line of work...you should know more suppliers which maybe are supplying these nuts.
No la .... just something to try and play. Hehehehe ... Always have to find some fresh stuff to tease my brains ma ... or else sure turn stagnant.

Yeah, I found some suppliers but they are all either based in KL or Penang. But enough said, I just gave order for 150 of these babies ... hehehehe ... wheeeee ...

hello zthrians....
wht do u think bout tht car.....
cc,economy,speed,auto cvt??
huh look nice for family right....:burnout::slug::slug: