Proton Turbo Kit for sale!!

bubla

May 2, 2007
yea..tapi kene cari foreman la bro

spykey

Dec 24, 2006
installation is around 200-300 usually cause there's no wiring necessary..yea,i think its the same set..my fuel pump is also frm merc..boost 0.7 pun dah cun..r.p.m naik selamba.. :)
this kit u boost until 0.7?really bro?

what management u use?pigy..

what type of gasket u use?

bubla

May 2, 2007
yerp..can be fitted in 4g91 but banana must modi la......

mAr

Apr 28, 2008
is it fit in my proton saga? but i'm using carb.. pm me plz!

bubla

May 2, 2007
bro,i was selling mit F.I set earlier,but its sold now..it is possible 2 use carb,but finding a foreman 2 set it up almost impossible..

bubla

May 2, 2007
okie,item booked untill futher notice..

zul_afnie

May 9, 2007
bro,my engine is 4g91 convert block 4g93..can fit ar?
pm me ur price + installation..
how about banana?
complete price on the road...

The RCA track day, still the definitive choice for circuit enthusiasts, had a recent event last last Saturday. Seeing over 70 cars at each event with a blend of Malaysian and Singaporean junkies. For starters, It allows exchange of drool-worthy views of cars from both countries, and of course a friendly showdown in skills on the circuit...