carbon fiber interior for gtt

renochin

Jun 29, 2006
does any know where can i get carbon stuff for R34 GTT?
3 meter holder, power window control panel, or maybe at the place for car player?

vinci68

Jun 22, 2007
i want too...prices ?

caff

Nov 13, 2007
very cheap, wanna know the price, pm me... i did it to my car already.

Jul 14, 2008
i already carbonize my interior... hopefully will show at zero2hundred..
u just bring the stuff u want 2 carbon it to the shop that can carbon the original part such as the 3 meter holder... door lock.. even i caan carbon around the shifter..
hopefully someone can do it at malaysia...
ask keysa from zero2hundred 2 show the pic... cause he just taking my pic when he came 2 jakarta..
thx

caff

Nov 13, 2007
i already did it in malaysia.... no need to hope already.

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
bro ... why dont u put up pics of the cf stuffs ... sure lots of people are interested ... including me :biggrin:

caff

Nov 13, 2007
haha, u want to see it, i drive to show u la, somemore wanna take my cap. no problem one.

Ah Pang

May 27, 2004
caff,

where is this place that can overlay & wrap items with real carbon fiber?

caff

Nov 13, 2007
ah pang, i dun understand what u mean, sorry ~~
naklaju, thousand plus only, according how many pieces of the things u wanna make.
jahax, of course i still keep ur number, then we arrange a time to mmet again, ha. u know naskim?

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
ah pang, i dun understand what u mean, sorry ~~
naklaju, thousand plus only, according how many pieces of the things u wanna make.
jahax, of course i still keep ur number, then we arrange a time to mmet again, ha. u know naskim?
yes, i know nas. why?

Ah Pang

May 27, 2004
caff,

do you know a workshop in KL that can 'carbonise' car parts for eg. interior parts and spoilers etc?

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
Ah Pang, no need to overlay it. Get them in real CF. Check it out at First Carbon in Sunway (next to Race Craft) in August.
Overlay or wrap it in CF is damn expensive. Anyway I have the contact if you really want. Loc in Serdang. Cheers

which one the best in terms of:

- Fuel consumption
- OEM parts availability
- After market/performance part
- rareness
- mechanic & workshop availability
- maintenance
- unique
- which most fierce looking
- easy to upgrade