* Special Offer * for Tinted !!!

Interior and Cockpit

* Special Offer * for Tinted !!!

Preference Avenue

Apr 18, 2008
Bro, the gold color package B izzit like gold dust type? Can you tint on existing tint without and defect? And also do you have tester to test the light visibility after that? Thx!
Sure, we can tint on the existing w/ film.

Preference Avenue

Apr 18, 2008
HELLO BRO...im going to retinted all my ride windows excluding the front la...satria...so...how much can nego in black color?? so tinted lame kasi bukak balik..i mau pkai 35%. maybe this sunday i came to ur shop...ok ke bro??
I think just u called the office aldy. I just wanna remind u again that our business hour is from Mon- Sat, 10am-8pm.

xinghonh

Aug 25, 2006
bro how much u gonna quote me for all glass if i wan to tint the security tint for my satria gti?
currently using goldust tint....if i wanna use the security tint...do i need 2 remove the existing tint?
ur security tint can last how long b4 it breaks?

prem87

Jan 25, 2007
did my tint at his shop 2 years back.. damn good job... tint didnt fade and still intact.. but bro my windscreen broke so i gotta re tint my front windscreen.. and also the driver side window tint got scratched by a mechanic.. so how much for front driver side window(goldish silver colour) and front windscreen for putra?

thakilla18

Nov 9, 2006
KeyHeLL
bro i have 2 question:

No1 . What do u mean by Black (5%, 20%, 35%, 50%)
No.2 . How much is Package A including Front Windscreen for Myvi?

Preference Avenue

Apr 18, 2008
bro how much u gonna quote me for all glass if i wan to tint the security tint for my satria gti?
currently using goldust tint....if i wanna use the security tint...do i need 2 remove the existing tint?
ur security tint can last how long b4 it breaks?
Yes, u have to remove ur film be4 install the safety film. Our safety film can withstand 110pounds of impact per square foot inch.
Well, as usual we'll quote u extra RM80 for front w/screen.

Preference Avenue

Apr 18, 2008
did my tint at his shop 2 years back.. damn good job... tint didnt fade and still intact.. but bro my windscreen broke so i gotta re tint my front windscreen.. and also the driver side window tint got scratched by a mechanic.. so how much for front driver side window(goldish silver colour) and front windscreen for putra?
Bro,
since u did the tint with us be4, u can come over & rmbr bring ur receipt along. So, we can match back the tint(driver side window) for u :biggrin:
Regarding to the front w/screen, we'll quote u for RM80 only.

& thanks for supporting us!!!

Preference Avenue

Apr 18, 2008
bro i have 2 question:

No1 . What do u mean by Black (5%, 20%, 35%, 50%)
No.2 . How much is Package A including Front Windscreen for Myvi?
Ok bro, the package A is black tints & we have 4 types. The darkest is 5% black & lightest is 50% black. So u can choose any 1 of these which u fond of.
For front w/screen we'll quote u for extra RM80 only.

ganfh

Aug 7, 2006
Bro do you have any sample pictures for classic gold package B? Thx:adore:

xinghonh

Aug 25, 2006
any pics to view?
coz im liking the tint on my car rite now hehe
need 2 see b4 deciding

i just changed my 4g91 airfilter(box) to k&n airfilter:X-: the problem is the engine started to "sempot" :cry_smile: and when i drive my car also sempot-sempot... what should i do? hope somebody out there can help me to explain wht happen and how to solve it..... 4g91 taiko out there helpp!!!