MA Audio Clearance Sales...World of MA amplifiers

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
[EA] MA Audio Clearance Sales...World of MA amplifiers

MA Audio Stock Clearance
All model Available now except 3001D....:>

As title descripted, i was clearing stock for these amplifier...grab it while stock last

Why buy from me? good question though

I think forumers here should know me quite well if you are a ice player that were in this game for some times...by searching through my previous threads and comments, you guys should know how a reputable and responsible seller should behave. We are the strongest and best online dealer if you had asked me. But due to some reason, sometimes the supply are lower than the demand, so some item may out of stock as we were also doing supplying to other dealers. If you need any MA audio products, do not hesitate to contact us. We will try our best to fulfill your requitements.

We are not freelancers that do not guarantee our products. All products carried with 1 year limited warranty and 1 to 1 exchange for faulty units. This is where you should get your ice equipment and forget about freelancer than claim this and that and do not even know the spec of the products..(sometime we might forgot too).
You might lost you product warranty if the seller are MIA or runaway from you like changing contact and location. So shop smartly...:>

Do not trust any parties that claim to be related to certain famous ice shop especially new sellers that were registered just a few day ago..

MA-60.4iX RM349
110W RMS x 4 @ 4 Ohm
220W RMS x 4 @ 2 Ohm
Full MOFSET PWM power supply
4 power terminal
High/full/Low pass filter
2 ohm stable
Frequency response: 10Hz- 30KHz+/-3dB
Power Bandwidth 18Hz-22KHz
S/N Ration : >98dB
Distortion < 0.02%
Direct line out
Line out

MA-3001D RM369
300W RMS @ 4 Ohm
600W RMS @ 2 Ohm
Class D technology
Color-coded wire harness for speaker-level input installation
Delay on & off
Built in low pass xover
0,6 & 12 db bass boost

M283ix RM399
2x100RMS @ 4ohm
2x200RMS @ 2ohm
1x400RMS @ 4ohm
Built in low,full and high pass xover
Full mosfet circuit
Bass Boost
SNR >90db
Distortion <0.05%
25A fused

M683ix RM570
2x200RMS @ 4ohm
2x400RMS @ 2ohm
1x800RMS @ 4ohm
Full mosfet circuit
Bass Boost
SNR >90db
Distortion <0.05%
50A fused

M483ix RM600
4x100RMS @ 4ohm
4x200RMS @ 2ohm
2x400RMS @ 4ohm
Full mosfet circuit
Bass Boost
SNR >90db
Distortion <0.05%
40A fused

m1883ix RM599
1x400RMS @ 4ohm
1x800RMS max @ 2ohm
Built in low pass xover
Full mosfet circuit
Bass Boost
SNR >90db
Distortion <0.05%

interest pls call: 012-767l360 Howie
Agent wanted too, if you interest with wholesales, contact me as well

Bukit Jalil, Aked Esplanad

deserte4gle

Oct 13, 2006
hi bro...... the MA-3001D come together with bass remote control??
Can it hit my 2 units of woofer at 4ohm ( 300RMS ).... By the way my setup is SQ... Just wanna hear every single bass in the music with clean...
Pm me more details about the MA-3001D .... 10q

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
hi bro...... the MA-3001D come together with bass remote control??
Can it hit my 2 units of woofer at 4ohm ( 300RMS ).... By the way my setup is SQ... Just wanna hear every single bass in the music with clean...
Pm me more details about the MA-3001D .... 10q
i dun see any reason it cant pair with ur sub :>

btw, ur car is sq? u sure it's sq? 2 subwoofer for a sq setup is very hard to achieve...u must have a very great tuning skills then..lolz

ainnolj

Apr 19, 2006
MA-60.4iX RM349 30unit left
110W RMS x 4 @ 4 Ohm
220W RMS x 4 @ 2 Ohm
4 power terminal
2 ohm stable
Distortion < 0.02%
Direct line out
Line out

Bro still got stock for this amp?

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
110W RMS x 4 @ 4 Ohm
220W RMS x 4 @ 2 Ohm
4 power terminal
2 ohm stable
Distortion < 0.02%
Direct line out
Line out

Bro still got stock for this amp?
yup, approximately 20 left...

bacardilimon

Jun 19, 2005
Klang

bro Im interest with this, is it original? do you do installation? best price and your
location pls. can it power up 1 component + 12" woofer?

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil

bro Im interest with this, is it original? do you do installation? best price and your
location pls. can it power up 1 component + 12" woofer?
MA audio already entry level lagi got imitation mer? i dun think so
installation can be provided...price stated in first post..
i am in serdang..:>
not a prob...easy for this

martin tan

Mar 29, 2008
hi !!! brother u have sell soundstream ls60.c component set??? and how the price???

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil

cidanz

Nov 7, 2007
bro!im interest to buy ur amp for model MA-60.4 xi...is it amp power 1800watts..still available?

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
sorry forgot update, 60.4 now no stock....still waiting for shipment

- ReeZ -

Feb 4, 2006
bro.. i dont think there is stock for the MA-60.4iX anymore. I've ask howie before is there is, i want 1 !! just tell me where and when to COD. cheers !!!

am looking for new suspension set for Sentra N16 (fitted with stock suspension). any good recommendations? i'm considering some but not sure good or not;-

- nismo S-Tune (from Tan Chong)
- GAB with AVCS
- Eibach (pro-damper and pro-kit)

Cheers!!!!