perodua kelisa 1.0 and 1.3

jaynian

Jun 8, 2006
Butterworth
im the first haha...

my kelisa gear box jam...recently...after five year
as i know kelisa will have gear box problem specially auto transmission...
do your guy have the same problem?

how much it cost ro change a new one? i replace with half cut one, cos me RM 800 ++

jaynian

Jun 8, 2006
Butterworth
aiya.. this forum not so famous...

1.0 & 1.3 will never fight with B16C, B18B.....turbo also not use...:trytofly: :trytofly:

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
hi, i'm a kelisa onwer for more then 6 years.. and my mom also have a kelisa too.. currently changing my engine to something else... ;)

jaynian

Jun 8, 2006
Butterworth
yo finally got people notice this forum...:hello: :dancing: :dancing: :dancing: :elefant: :elefant: :elefant: :dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2: :tee: :tee: :tee: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: haha...

wat u wan 2 change to...?? K3VE??

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
aiya.. this forum not so famous...

1.0 & 1.3 will never fight with B16C, B18B.....turbo also not use...:trytofly: :trytofly:

1.3k3-vet got the power to fight wif B16 n B18..ddepends on mod..check youtube to findout on a white kelisa.. wif k3-vet overtook a wira AB vr4..:biggrin: :biggrin:

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
That monster ar.. not manual u knoe.. its auto!!!!

SatanicsM

Mar 12, 2005
daihatsu yrv enjin

with k3-vet code

yup..it is so damn fast in kelisa..power to weight play their rules

nowdays yrv user also change big turbo..so "gila kuasa" wan lor

farique

Jan 22, 2005
Klang
im the first haha...

my kelisa gear box jam...recently...after five year
as i know kelisa will have gear box problem specially auto transmission...
do your guy have the same problem?

how much it cost ro change a new one? i replace with half cut one, cos me RM 800 ++

hmm... apparently, I have not yet faced the gear box problem. Mine is auto as well. The car was bought in 2001 and worse problem ever had was overheating issue where the rad fan's motor broke. And that happened somewhere at the end of last year. Got the motor replaced for a bloody RM1K including labour charge.

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
yo finally got people notice this forum...:hello: :dancing: :dancing: :dancing: :elefant: :elefant: :elefant: :dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2: :tee: :tee: :tee: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: haha...

wat u wan 2 change to...?? K3VE??
yeaps.. going into that category only but added with a "T" = k3-vet.. but keeping it stock.. :slug:

1.3k3-vet got the power to fight wif B16 n B18..ddepends on mod..check youtube to findout on a white kelisa.. wif k3-vet overtook a wira AB vr4..:biggrin: :biggrin:
wah bro.. long time no see.. how are u.. that white car is not stock..
:smokin:

The Man and His Machines

Enzo Ferrari worked for Alfa Romeo from 1920 to 1929 (he wanted to get a job at Fiat after WWI, but restrictions on civilian auto traffic in Italy meant the company wasn't hiring), and that he raced Alfas for another 10...