fobs

Apr 6, 2007

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
nope... that one was anissss

hanip is the guy with torneo rear end + tiang gol spoiler. oh ya forgot to tell that his wife delivered a baby boy two days ago if not mistaken

fobs

Apr 6, 2007

hanip is the guy with torneo rear end + tiang gol spoiler. oh ya forgot to tell that his wife delivered a baby boy two days ago if not mistaken
oh, hanif f+b,.. hehehe!!!
eps problem entah dah rektifi or not

Sato

Jul 28, 2004

Care to snap the tiang goal when u pay visit ???? Heheheee....

Congratulations to Hanip & family ~

dzulx

Jun 10, 2006
Hi All,

Long time no see. At last the project I am working on went life. Now have a lot of time to ngular... Thats why I disappeared for so long. Dont really have time to surf the forum.

Okay just want to clear the water. I am letting go my car. I just renewed my roadtax for the 3rd year and officially probation period for personal AP ended.

I think this is the best time for me to let go the car. I am not planning to upgrade or anything, just to fulfill my investment plan.

Thanks fobs and faisal for spreading the words in the forum and I planned to advertise it in the star later this month.

I will update pic of my car once I have the time to do that.

You guys can personally call me at maxis2-319O55O.

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
no prob sato... i'll try to snap some pix if possible. got TT ka tmrw nite? if got then i don't think i can join la... got this big gathering la in shah alam stadium...

dzulx... good luck for your sale. did yetack contact you? i gave him ur number

dzulx

Jun 10, 2006
no prob sato... i'll try to snap some pix if possible. got TT ka tmrw nite? if got then i don't think i can join la... got this big gathering la in shah alam stadium...

dzulx... good luck for your sale. did yetack contact you? i gave him ur number
Yes he requested for pic which I still dont have.

BTW for yetack, you can view my power/torque graph before VAFC got stolen.:bawling:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/10657469@N05/941001656/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/10657469@N05/941001644/

But I did notice that low-end torque improved after that s*n of *b**ch took my VAFC.

fobs

Apr 6, 2007

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
if die die also wanna sell,...
sell to bien!!!

buy buy,...

racun,..

buy buy,...

poison,...

bien,...

i cant imagine him driving a stock standard or sleeper looking sv4!!!
i'd prefer his cb1 anytime!!! AOTM in cb7!!!!!!

nksc

Mar 21, 2006
hoo bro dzulx wanna sell his cl1 eh..gudluck..
i wanna ask u guys..if i stay in shah alam..then ulang alik to work in petaling jaya..is it ok??jauh or not??jalan jem or not??do u guys know any house @ apartment to rent?? tq..

bien335

Aug 3, 2009
dzulx, good luck with the sale.

anybody here working for finance company? i heard that the interest rate went UP! aiyah..

SV4 dun wan lah fobs.

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
dzulx, good luck with the sale.

anybody here working for finance company? i heard that the interest rate went UP! aiyah..

SV4 dun wan lah fobs.
Ask Cat77 ~

Hehehe...he knows !

Hey fobs, your racun not strong enough la... maybe he wants to get CL7 !

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
hoo bro dzulx wanna sell his cl1 eh..gudluck..
i wanna ask u guys..if i stay in shah alam..then ulang alik to work in petaling jaya..is it ok??jauh or not??jalan jem or not??do u guys know any house @ apartment to rent?? tq..
federal hiway can jalan,.. but somethimes very jem,... cannot unleash ur vtec,...

might as well stay in pj lahhh,... can tt with sato company car enthusiast until late late everyday,... then go home bathe, then go tt with cf cl gang in shah alam,...

Ask Cat77 ~

Hehehe...he knows !

Hey fobs, your racun not strong enough la... maybe he wants to get CL7 !
CL1>CL7,... anytime!!!

aja

Dec 3, 2003
Shah alam to PJ pagi2 traffic jam like usual..but moving and need to follow 'L' route, right after Bt. 3 toll. If masuk fed hway pukul 800am, normally 825am-830am already arrived PJ Hilton area.

BTW, u can look for apartmen for rent around stadium/Bt. 3 or even condos around Sect. 9. Pricewise ranging RM800-RM1k pm.

can try look in www.thestar.com.my classified.

sub

Nov 22, 2003
PJ, Selangor
guys, i got a superGT main grandstand ticket that i wanna let go.. selling for RM100 only... who wants kindly PM me...

item: Main Grandstand Tickets
quantity: 1

collection and payment can be arranged in sepang..
ticket is valid for both saturday and sunday...
interested parties can PM me... tq.. :D

Need recommandation and advise.
It's almost time for me to change my tyres, discs, and brake pads.
1) Do I need to redo alignment if I change my tyres then only later change the Disc & pads?
2) What Good/Reliable Brand of 320mm Ventilated Disc and Pads ?
3) Any shops or seller for the Disc and Pads?
4) Any work shops that perform runout check?
5) What else do I need to take into consideration?