Police Rules Tips & Summons Prices - ZTH VERSION

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
oh lol...ok ok...i driving old model satria...
just don highlight me...i hate highlighter.. xD

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
lol....i don really look anywer when i driving...if i drive slow,maybe my eye wil itchy a bit..look for chicks ehehhe...
don fly kis me wei,later i terlanggar the car in front because of shocking..LOL

gothculture

Apr 18, 2008
wahhahaha!!unfortunately since cant flick nor giv flying kiss...hmm....mebbe tail gate u 99 den overtake n open window to wave...hahahhaha....dun angry ar when i do tht....at least u knw its me!hahah

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
lol...like tat i sure chase tat car 99 also lo...kekekeke
kidding....my car standard only...i wil keep notice for Kia rio black in color and wit extreamly tinted...

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
almost same as my signature s15 color..but darker a bit...is purple not blue :)

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
gerrkkk....i got no car...car in workshop...tomoro only can collect...

wa jln alor...eat wat? 'tim kai chuk' canto or 'tian ji zhu' mandarin ka??

mis it

gothculture

Apr 18, 2008
canto....frog porridge rite?haha d porridge sold out liao...i went thr eat ochien cuz fren frm sabah want me take him out for supper in kl...damn 7 expensiv rm9 for small but ok la they fry d oyster in rice wine...once awhile....just bk only....sien wif d beef ball nudles liao...eh pm me ur msn la...dis thread turning into a chat thread liao haha...later kena tiu by admin

gtiwtks

Aug 10, 2006
Just got an stupid speeding summon from Traffik Police (White Color shirt) road block at MRR2 before FRIM and after Batu Cave this afternoon for driving at 95km/h. He told me this area only 80.

Just want to check how much is the compound and where to pay. He told me the compound now is RM 300. Can only pay at traffic police station or any police station will do

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
i also kena like wat gtiwtks kena...but mine is rm200..lol..
speed limit is 80km/h and i exceeded 17km/h..
so the total price is??
and the duration of it is 2 months..if i pass 2 month,wat gona happen?
i haven't pay til now..and i think the summon ticket also went missing in my car d..LOL

monkey13

Feb 26, 2007
hei clanzkiller..
u r using a purple old satria rite? so not dat special ma coz i also mod my car like dat but wit diamond.tot it was diff from others at 1st,bt saw quite alot after i done my paint job..huhu...quite sad...

oh,just an experience info..
sumtimes when u got snap by speed trap cameras, the summon wont reach ur home..
i once when to da polis station to ask about my summon price.den surprisingly,they told me i got 2 more unpaid summon..i was quite shock coz that summon was dated b4 i renewed my road tax and insurance...
anyway,u should check if u really want to know if u have summon or not...

oh,thanks gothculture on the road block update..will b helpfull..
*be very careful of the Sungai Besi toll road block...they like to do multiple check like jPj + PDRM +medical check-up for i dont kno wat...

any1 know how to check your saman via sms???

monkey13

Feb 26, 2007
i am really not satisfied with polis men on motorbikes...as i know it,if a person would to ride their 400cc and below bike on da highway,they will get a summon..
but who gives the right to those polis men on the highway?
if they say they are doing their jobs,there shouldnt be a bag pack on their bikes plus it is still a 400cc and below bike...isnt the road rule applied to everyone??
u can often see polis men on their Criss/RxZ (not even painted white) cruising on the federal highway...

*sweet thread sakuraguy

View attachment 572613

Look at this baby G wagon. It’s slow, it’s bumpy, and it’s a real 4WD with a ladder frame and transfer case. I love the modern retro look.

I think it’ll be damn cool for city driving. Since you don’t need the power to be stuck in traffic.

Thanks to Proton, Suzuki no longer exists in Malaysia. I think every car enthusiast must hate Proton company, because of them cars are overpriced in Malaysia.