LE club`

4LE

Dec 23, 2005
yala, want buy iswara ngv car 4 daily use . LE simpan muzium.

zmays

Feb 20, 2006
bro, as wat i know, my fren fitted a k&n mushroom w adapter at speedwoks pj jln 223 there, hope this can help...:)
owh ok...long time not online..anyone can tell me how to go there?

zmays

Feb 20, 2006
Ae90/92/100/101/111... :)

SA Series - Heavy Duty Sport Absorbers
HA Series - Winding Road Height Adjustable
SS Series - Super Sport Full Adjustable (Only for AE100/101/111)

SP Series - Cool Sport Lowered Springs

Springs also got.... :) :)

Also available for other models, PM me for details...
bro pm me price for front AE92/AE82 abs and sport spring

currently i'm using used GAB AE92 for front, new AE92 for rear, and used AE92 spring (i dont know sport spring or normal spring-oso form GAB). gap at front is 2 finger. but gap at rear is 5 finger..now tonggek...any idea why this happen bro?

zmays

Feb 20, 2006
u might be correct..becoz rear is easier to press the car. front is quite hard..

et_box

Aug 27, 2006
lim and zmays, i will let u know the prices...

eh, not terbalik meh? as in sport is rear and normal is front... that's why tertonggek... cuz sport is harder as well and the front springs not as strong so the front is lower...

tctho

8,000 RPM
Nov 24, 2005
I hv one set levin ae111 rear spring for sell. Anyone interested let me know. After install around 3.5 finger from fender. The feel balance between comfort and handling.

zmays

Feb 20, 2006
if front is normal, i can easily press the car. but it is quite hard to press the front of the car...rear is quite soft..during cornering can feel macam sampan

tho, i dont know AE111 spring can fit GAB abs or not..ant idea?

azuaneman

Feb 18, 2004
Melaka Kelantan
azuan85.fotopages.com
2morrow AE80groups going to Sg. Pinang, near rawang there ...
if you guys free ... can join la ...

me from melaka ... far away, plus the FUEL's price is like damn HIGH
full tank lastime can get RM75-80, nowdays RM95-110

TOL also byk, what the hell la of being increase the FUEL but still have TOL.. melaka - kL, RM16.50

tctho

8,000 RPM
Nov 24, 2005
if front is normal, i can easily press the car. but it is quite hard to press the front of the car...rear is quite soft..during cornering can feel macam sampan

tho, i dont know AE111 spring can fit GAB abs or not..ant idea?
if ur gab abs desgin for ae101/111 then ngam. Levin 111 rear abs and spring also available.

Guys, I would like to ask is there any workshop which can provide good quality of car service in Butterworth area as I'm new here. I need to find a place to service my car.

Thanks.